You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Le Soleil is located in the perfect-for-vacation, family friendly town of Carillon Beach. The unique village by the sea is pedestrian oriented. The Resort exemplifies the beauty and diversity of the Emerald Coast. It boasts a system of parks, seven beach crossovers, four swimming pools, and tennis courts. Acting as the heart of the town, Carillon Market Street provides goods and services including restaurants, shops, galleries, and a health and fitness facility for its guests.

Accommodating up to seven, the condo offers a master bedroom with doors to the balcony and a Jacuzzi bath. There are two guest bedrooms, each with full baths. The modern kitchen has stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Beyond the kitchen and living space, the balcony overlooks Carillon's serene private lake.

In the Sunset Condo building, guests will find themselves a short 450 steps away from the nearest community beach crossover. With more than 3,900 feet of beautiful snow-white beaches, it’s a great place to go for a morning walk.

Overview:
*450 steps (.2 miles) to beach (community access)
*3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths
*2,319 square feet
*170 steps (400 feet) to Market Street
*7.5 miles to Pier Park shopping mall
*access to all pools
*Wi-Fi
*gas grill
*3 bikes included

Overnight:
*king bed in master; bath; TV
*king bed in guest room; bath; TV
*full bed in guest room with a twin daybed; bath; TV

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*3-night minimum

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Propane / gas grill
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Elevator
  • Community pool
  • Community parking
  • Beach access

Complimentary Items

  • 3 Oversee bikes

Reviews

AMAZING PROPERTY

Reviewed on 2019-04-02 by Ruthie D. of Dothan, AL US
Updated on 2019-04-03
Review of stay from 2019-03-15 to 2019-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect!!!!!!!! Highly recommend.
Manager response on 2019-04-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ruthie, we are so happy to hear that you had the perfect stay at Lei Soleil. We hope to see you again soon.

Great condo, as advertised.

Reviewed on 2019-01-03 by DAVID K. of GENEVA, USA United States
Updated on 2019-01-04
Review of stay from 2018-12-27 to 2019-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything went smoothly with no surprises.
Manager response on 2019-01-04 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi David, we are glad you had a smooth stay with Oversee at Le Soleil. We hope to see you again soon.

Carillon Beach Review

Reviewed on 2018-07-23 by Unknown of Dayton , Ohio United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-07-14 to 2018-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home! Fabulous view! Carillon Beach is a secluded place that normally you would just pass by. It's a little town all to itself, very safe ,clean,well kept, beautiful homes! Just a great vacation
Manager response on 2018-07-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Joe, it was truly a pleasure having you stay with us at Le Soleil and hope to see you again soon.

Short trip due to Hurricane Michael

Reviewed on 2018-10-15 by Jonathan C. of Clarksville, TN US
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-10-05 to 2018-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wife and kids arrived Friday evening October 5th (payed for the extra night). I was supposed to fly down Tuesday night. Monday morning, hurricane Michael was coming so I told the wife and kids to pack up and leave. Early that afternoon, Bay county was under a mandatory evacuation order. Oversee called about an hour after my family had left to head back to Birmingham for the night to tell me we must evacuate. I told Oversee they had already left. The said I would be refunded. So basically two days at Carillon and a whirlwind trip of mostly driving, unpacking and then immediately packing again to evacuate. Email came yesterday refunding half of the trip. Honestly, I thought it wasn't enough due to the limited time spent there, but was glad to receive something. Regardless, Claire at Oversee was very nice to deal with throughout the process, but for everyone out there planning a vacation to the panhandle in the fall, be mindfull of the potential hurricanes that can creep up into the Gulf of Mexico. I am just glad that Carillon did not suffer the same as some of the other places along the coast and even far inland.
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jonathan, we are so sorry Michael prevented you guys from enjoying your full vacation. It was a pleasure working with you. We are also glad that our area didn't see the damage that some did. Hopefully you guys can come down again soon. CHJ

Le Soleil in Carillon Beach - Panama City, FL

Reviewed on 2018-08-19 by Kelly V. of Wentzville, MO United States
Updated on 2018-08-20
Review of stay from 2018-07-28 to 2018-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I cannot say enough good things about this community. The condo was spacious, clean, and stocked with necessities (kitchen items) needed for our 8 night stay. The community was gated and felt very safe to walk and ride bikes day or night. The beach was beautiful and not at all overcrowded. There was a lot to do at the resort: yoga, the gym, paddle boarding, kayaking, fishing, biking. We felt very fortunate to rent from a condo owner that had 3 bikes for us to use.

The location is also minutes from the grocery store, pharmacy, & restaurants.

Our family enjoyed our stay immensely!
Manager response on 2018-08-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kelly, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Carillon community at Le Soleil. It sounds like you enjoyed everything it had to offer. We hope to see you again soon.

Would recommend

Reviewed on 2018-11-22 by Hussein R. of orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2018-12-05
Review of stay from 2018-11-02 to 2018-11-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice!
Manager response on 2018-12-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Hussein, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon.

We had a great stay in Le Soleil

Reviewed on 2018-04-09 by Alex K. of Peoria, IL United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in Carillon Beach for years and this was our first time to stay in Sunset. Our condo was spacious, well equipped and very clean. We love to cook family dinners and the kitchen had all of the necessary supplies. The custom showers in each of the three bathrooms were beautiful. The patio was great for evening meals. The only problem was the different heights of the chairs at the bar and at the table. We had six people in our group and couldn't find six chairs to match.
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Alex, we very much appreciate your gracious review of Le Soleil. We hope to see you again soon.

PCB Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Unknown of Monroe, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great, loved the community, amenities, beach and the condo.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Anthony, it sounds like you have found your forever home for your beach vacation. We hope to see you again soon.

Prompt Followup

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Hiram, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-05-10 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Company was very prompt at responding to needs during our stay.
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Tiffany, we are very glad to know you found our staff to be so helpful and on point. If you're ever back in the area, we hope to see you again.

Good Times

Reviewed on 2017-10-20 by Patrick D. of Tullahoma, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-10-05 to 2017-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good times,good surprise birthday and a good family get together. Looking forward to the next time.
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Patrick, its always great to hear that our guests had a good family get together and a good time at Le Soleil. We hope to see you again soon.

Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by Hillary G. of Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-08-31 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was honestly the best condo any of us had ever stayed in. They made everything so easy (property access, codes, area recommendations, amenities, etc.). Immediately upon walking in the condo, we were greeted with soft music playing, the lights on, comfortable temperature, immaculately cleaned, and an absolutely GORGEOUS condo. The pictures make it look great, but it's even BETTER in person. It was spacious, comfortable, peaceful, and had everything we needed and then some. It's about 15 minutes outside of the hustle and bustle of Panama City, which was absolutely perfect. There are two grocery stores literally across the street, and anything else you need is within 5 minutes. You can even walk if you want to! The beach is a very short walk down the residential road and it's absolutely gorgeous and super uncrowded (at least for the time of year we were there). The only negative (which isn't really a negative) is that the beds are pretty firm. Comfortable, but firm. So it's really just a matter of preference. We would HIGHLY recommend this rental and will most definitely be staying there again!!!
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Hillary, thank you so much for your gracious review. We want all of our guests to feel welcome the second they step foot into our of our homes. Carillon is very convenient to grocery stores and Pier Park. We are thrilled it fit your needs so well and we look forward to your next stay.

Beach fun with the family

Reviewed on 2017-10-15 by Unknown of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-10-09 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love staying at Oversee's Carillon condos. They're well appointed, clean, and convenient. Everything is walkable - park our car and never get back in - beach, pools, grocery, restaurants.
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Joseph, Carillon really is a great location to just park and not get back in your car. We are always thrilled to have you and hope to see you again soon.

Sunset: Le Soleil

Reviewed on 2018-03-16 by Unknown of Standish, ME United States
Updated on 2018-03-20
Review of stay from 2018-02-18 to 2018-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was lovely. HUGE and quiet with a lovely balcony overlooking the little lake. Since it was off season, there the restaurant/bar was on off season time and not open much when we were there. That was a disappointment. But other than that, the resort itself was nice. Pool nice, beaches looked great. There was a lot of noise with all of the construction going on. Panama City Beach area was surprisingly nice as well. We spent a lot of our time enjoying the area including Rosemary Beach, where we originally had booked our vacation, after a lot of research. The place we had chosen had water damage so we were relocated to Carillon Beach. Not the same in any way.
Manager response on 2018-03-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Peter and Susan, I can't tell you how much we appreciate your understanding when we had to move you guys from one home to another. We are glad that you enjoyed the resort and found time to explore the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Le Soleil Review

Reviewed on 2018-05-06 by Michael H. of Apison, TN United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-04-28 to 2018-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have had multiple vacations in the Carillon community and this was yet another wonderful trip. My only concerns which are fixable are the following:
1. I didn't think the cleanliness was up to par with previous visits. There was previous tenants used soap on the rack in the shower, and a decent amount of sand on the tile floors( I understand its difficult to get it all but cleaning fees are typically included and the cleaning is expected to be adequately done).
2. The mattresses in the bedrooms felt like a 1990s firm sealy mattress, I actually slept on the couch a couple nights because I was so uncomfortable

3. The dishes need to be checked prior to new arrivals(they were not properly cleaned, again it happens.

The views from the balcony were spectacular & the beach was wonderful as always. The location and this unit in particular was amazing I only wanted to point out theses few issues because I felt if fixed would make for a perfect stay.
Manager response on 2018-05-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Michael, we would have been happy to call our cleaners to address any issues you had during your stay if you had called us. We truly hope you will book again with Oversee in the future.

Beautiful place

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by Unknown of Thomasville, Ga United States
Updated on 2015-07-11
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed here several times..... Love it!!!! One suggestion.... Needs new rug in living area... Safety hazard b/c it rolls up on the edge....but overall great space and people at Oversee are amazing!!!
Manager response on 2015-07-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Karen, we always love having you and your family stay with us. The rug has been cleaned and that corner has been fixed. We can't wait to have you in the fall.

Le Soleil

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Stephen B. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-12-08
Review of stay from 2015-11-25 to 2015-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good
Manager response on 2015-12-08 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Stephen, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Le Soleil and we look forward to having you back again soon.

Great Place to stay!

Reviewed on 2015-06-15 by Nancy B. of Fayetteville, GA US
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-06-06 to 2015-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We brought our 5 grand children with us for a week and the place was amazing! The pool was fabulous, close to the beach and the accommodations were perfect!
Manager response on 2015-06-17 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Nancy, your gracious review is much appreciated. See you back next summer.

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-06-08 by Unknown of Wildwood, MO United States
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-05-30 to 2015-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Oversee, the property managing group, was very helpful and responsive. They provided all the information that I needed to plan for the trip and know what to expect. I used the Oversee app on my iPhone and I thought it was really great. The condo is large and accomodating. Kitchen had a lot of the basic supplies you would use at your own home (and a covetable wolf range). Master bath had a steam shower that we used more than a few times. Not a far walk from the beach. The beach sand and water is clean. The sand is white and soft. We brought a collapsible wagon to haul our beach supplies for the day, best purchase I made before the trip hands down. The 3 bikes provided were a fun plus. I thought the condo was priced very fairly as compared to the surrounding area. In my personal opinion, the very tony "30a" area as it is now known ends within a quarter mile east of Carillon (seemingly the last of the quaint and aesthetically idyllic 30a stretch planned communities). We thoroughly enjoyed the condo and hope to return soon. Cheers!
Manager response on 2015-06-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Beatriz, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We would love to have you and your family back anytime.

Panama City vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-29 by Leslie G. of Lafayette, LA United States
Updated on 2015-09-03
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very nice. Directions a little confusing initially. rug in elevator smelled like urine the whole time. We removed it once and it was put back in the next day - even another vacationer commented. Other than that our location was really good and we rode bikes/used pools /beach daily. Wish there was a bit more on the property to do in regards to restaurants or shops, but not complaining.
Manager response on 2015-09-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Leslie, we are glad that you enjoyed the condo and that you made good use of the bicycles. If you had let us know about the rug, we could have called the company that manages the building and had the rug taken care of. We hope to see you back again soon.

Best Place

Reviewed on 2015-10-27 by Unknown of Thomasville, Ga United States
Updated on 2015-10-28
Review of stay from 2015-10-03 to 2015-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We owned a home here for six years and after we sold it this has become our "home" twice a year since!!!! Love this place!!! Oversee team is amazing!!
Manager response on 2015-10-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Karen, it is always a please to have you. See you soon!

Above expectations

Reviewed on 2015-11-26 by Unknown of Earlysville, VA United States
Updated on 2015-11-27
Review of stay from 2015-11-21 to 2015-11-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Floor plan is spacious and maximizes privacy. Balcony view is superb The steam shower was an unexpected luxury. Provided bikes a nice touch. We would rent again without hesitation.
Manager response on 2015-11-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi John, we are so glad Le Soleil added to the enjoyment of your vacation. We will see you again soon.

Our vacation stay at Le Soleil!!!

Reviewed on 2016-05-07 by marshell d. of Austell, GA United States
Updated on 2016-05-15
Review of stay from 2016-04-27 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was here for ThunderBeach bike week..We absolutely loved the condo,at Le Soleil..This place was just what the doctor ordered.We,plan to come again!!!
Manager response on 2016-05-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Marshell, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Le Soleil. We look forward to having you back next year for Thunder Beach.

Great condo

Reviewed on 2016-04-21 by Christy B. of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2016-04-22
Review of stay from 2016-04-13 to 2016-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came down for a long weekend for my husband's birthday. The weather didn't cooperate until the last day, but we still had a great time. The condo is one of the best we have ever used in NW Fl. We love the 's quiet and relaxing but close enough to 30a, PCB and Destin. The Carillon community is our favorite with all the pools, lake and beach club location. One of the best items was the free bikes included. We rode then everyday for exercise and convenience. There is a new restaurant on property that was fabulous. We will def be back!
Manager response on 2016-04-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Christy, thank you so much for your kind words. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo in Carillon Beach. Please keep us in mind for your future beach vacations.

Sunset 302 experience

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Unknown of Fairhope , Alabama United States
Updated on 2016-07-28
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The stay at 302 sunset was an overall great stay. The unit was very accommodating and roomy. Air conditioning worked well. Very clean and fresh feel. Kitchen was very big too. A couple things which need attention at this unit though are the grill which is inoperable due to the burners being rusted out with big holes in the end of the burners. This creates a very dangerous situation with heavy doses of natural gas being emptied into the very back of the burner area and not lighting because the igniter is in the front of the grill and the gas is escaping into the back due to the large holes in the back of the burners. Needs to be addressed before someone gets seriously injured.
The elevators were broken down every day of our stay. This needs to be addressed as well. We had to carry all our things down stairs to empty the unit of our things after our stay. The coffee maker water container where the water is poured into in order to brew is absolutely disgusting. It's full of mildew and sedimentry debris. This unit was very clean and comfortable. We had a great stay and will want to stay here again. The items listed do need to be addressed though as to make this unit even more emmaculate and enjoyable.
Manager response on 2016-07-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Dustin, the coffee maker has been cleaned out and the grill is rust free. Thank you so much for bringing those things to our attention. We are glad those little hiccups didn't prevent you from having a great time. We hope to see you again soon.

Fall vacation 2016

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by Jamie G. of Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-30 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have been coming to Carillon for five years now for fall vacation. We stay at a different place each time. The view from Le Soleil is breathtaking. It was never the same. We loved the floor plan. The master suite was amazing! I miss the steam shower!!!!
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jamie, it sounds like you have fallen in love with Le Soleil! We hope it will be your forever beach home and we look forward to your next visit with Oversee.

Amazing Place!

Reviewed on 2016-09-08 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2016-09-12
Review of stay from 2016-09-02 to 2016-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything that we wanted & needed for the holiday weekend! VERY spacious, great balcony overlooking the lake, close to the main pool, large kitchen and wet bar. Love Carillon because you get the beauty of SOWAL beaches without all the crowds and within 5 minutes of Rosemary and Alys Beach. iTrip was great to deal with and very responsive to every need. We will be back for sure.
Manager response on 2016-09-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Matthew, it sounds like Le Soleil was your perfect Labor Day getaway and we look forward to having you again.

Thanksgiving Week

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by Ken H. of Clinton, MS United States
Updated on 2016-12-13
Review of stay from 2016-11-20 to 2016-11-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay at Le Soleil. It was hassle-free and the condo was beautiful and extremely comfortable. It had plenty of space for our family with plenty of comfortable seating in the living area for everyone to sit and watch football together . We loved everything about the condo and the property. The check-in was simple and the bikes that came with the unit were a bonus. We did have a maintenance issue with the air conditioning but it was quickly resolved and I appreciated how it was handled and followed up.
Manager response on 2016-12-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ken, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you guys enjoyed all that Le Soleil has to offer. We are thrilled that we were able to resolve the A/C issue quickly. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee.

Le Soleil

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by JAY M. of GAINESVILLE , GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-12
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent and just as listed only thing I would recommend a golf cart
Manager response on 2017-04-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jay, your positive words are appreciated. We hope to see you again for your next spring break at Le Soleil.

Wish I could live here All Year

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Unknown of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-06
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second spring break to spend at Le Soleil and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. Weather was colder but the condo was large enough with wonderful views to relax. The condo is well equipped and nicely decorated. The master bed mattress was to hard for me but that is a personal preference. Oversee rentals (Claire) was delightful, professional, and made it easy to arrange the rental property There are good restaurants near by along or a Publix within site for groceries. I hope to return next spring and would love a summer vacation here
Manager response on 2017-04-06 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sally, as always it is a pleasure having you and your family stay with us at Le Soleil. We are already looking forward to your next spring break with us.

Overall good stay

Reviewed on 2017-04-22 by chris b. of knoxville, tn United States
Updated on 2017-04-24
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good stay. Good floorpan and Carillon is great location. Unit has some minor maintenance items that need to be addressed- light bulbs out in various locations, carpet in master needs to be cleaned, out of 3 bikes provided 2 had seats that were broke and the third one had a nearly flat tire. Claire with Oversee was very nice and helpful.
Manager response on 2017-04-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Chris, had you called us we would have been right out to replace those bulbs and I could have contacted Rent Gear Here about the bicycles. We hope these little hiccups didn't take away the enjoyment of your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

WONDERFUL VACATION

Reviewed on 2013-04-01 by Rhonda M. of Bloomfield, IN United States
Updated on 2013-04-01
Review of stay from 2013-03-23 to 2013-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our vacation at Le Soleil. The condo was amazing. Beautiful views. The condo has an open floor plan, huge bedrooms with nice attached baths. I can't say enough good things about the condo!!!

Wedding and Short Get-A-Way

Reviewed on 2013-10-08 by William D. of Birmingham, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-10-08
Review of stay from 2013-10-03 to 2013-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We travel 3-4 times a year down to this area staying in both condo's and houses but this was our first time staying in Carillon. The property and the resort area a are very nice. The condo was better than the pictures displayed. It is with out a doubt the largest condo we have stayed in anywhere on the Gulf Coast. It has everything you would need during a short or long stay at the beach. This is a condo that I will return to and recommend to friends and family.

Good Time.

Reviewed on 2013-07-08 by Sharon B. of Lindenhurst, IL United States
Updated on 2013-07-08
Review of stay from 2013-06-29 to 2013-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Condo was very clean, updated, good location and lots of room. Would recommended it and hope to stay again. The building fire alarm did go off on Day three, early morning with building evacuation...We heard fire in Elevator elevator for remainder of week! glad we were only on the 3rd floor!! Made it hard to move out, many trips up and down stairs...But we had a great time. cleaning staff friendly helpful..since we arrived early, She rushed and let us in. Thank you for a great vacation!

Wonderful Place

Reviewed on 2013-06-16 by Unknown of Thomasville, Ga United States
Updated on 2013-06-16
Review of stay from 2013-06-07 to 2013-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a house in Carillon for several years and we were not used to renting a place. We could not have been happier with our choice.... Planning another trip in September!!!!!

Love this place!!!

Reviewed on 2013-09-18 by Unknown of Thomasville, Ga United States
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2013-09-12 to 2013-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second trip here and already planning another one.... Needed a few things done but management is aware and working with owners to do that quickly.... Oversee is exceptional to work with....will be our go to property from now on!!!!
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Karen, Thank you for taking time to write a review and for letting us know how we could improve the property during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with Oversee Rentals on your next vacation.

Very Nice!

Reviewed on 2013-08-10 by Jill T. of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2013-08-19
Review of stay from 2013-07-20 to 2013-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property exceeded our expectations. We loved the gourmet kitchen with so many extras, like professional gas cooktop/warming drawer and wine fridge and everything we needed for cooking. It was beautifully decorated and very clean. Though it is not right on the beach, the view of the lake right outside the window and quick access to the ocean by the beach crossover made it great. We hope to return soon!

Carillon Beach Resort

Reviewed on 2013-10-17 by Unknown of Surrey, BC Canada
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2013-10-10 to 2013-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was clean, spacious and well appointed; we did however notice "necessary living items" were sparse or inappropriate supply if there based on 4 adults staying on premise; no dishwasher detergent, only 1 roll paper towels & bathroom tissue and 1 replacement garbage bag for a 5 night stay. A notice was posted the morning after we arrived stating guests were not permitted to use the amenities as the owner's strata fees were not up to date (past 90 days) which was unnerving.
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Due to your review, we are now supplying dishwasher pods and increased the number of garbage bags with the initial set up of amenities. We also notified the owner regarding the strata fees and that issue was resolved. Reviews like this help us improve the service we provide to vacationers; so again, thank you for your review. We hope you choose to stay with Oversee Rentals on your next vacation.

Wonderful beach condo

Reviewed on 2013-08-23 by Amanda S. of Alachua, FL United States
Updated on 2013-08-23
Review of stay from 2013-08-16 to 2013-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a gorgeous condo in a beautiful community. The beach and beach pool were a bit far from the condo, but the walk to the beach and beach pool was through a beautiful community. There was a pool directly next to the condo which was very nice.

nice

Reviewed on 2014-03-13 by Bob M. of Leamington, ON Canada
Updated on 2014-03-13
Review of stay from 2014-01-27 to 2014-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Andrew was great-two minor problems corrected next day
location was perfect-my wife/guests loved the condo,all want to come back next year-the entire complex was a great experience
and was appreciated by all

Awesome location

Reviewed on 2013-10-27 by Brett C. of Covington, GA United States
Updated on 2013-10-27
Review of stay from 2013-10-06 to 2013-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great restful trip

Best trip ever! Condo is better than the pictures!

Reviewed on 2014-06-16 by Wendy W. of Hamilton, Ohio United States
Updated on 2014-06-16
Review of stay from 2014-06-07 to 2014-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The area that this condo is located in is absolutely amazing! There was so much to do for everyone in our group. Live music, crafts and jewelry, movie night! We would stay here again in a heart beat. Loved the area and everything it had to offer. I recommend heading up 30A towards Sea Side and enjoy some of those areas also. We only left the condo a few times because there was so much to offer right where we were. One of the best family trips we have ever taken...and we travel a lot.

Nice property, but know what is included first

Reviewed on 2014-07-02 by Unknown of Ft. Mitchell, KY United States
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property description was accurate and provided a pleasant stay. We had trouble with the amenities that were advertised. After several days of discussion with customer service, a refund was provided for missing amenities. The remainder of the vacation was much more enjoyable. The overall Carillon property, beaches, and pools are beautiful. I would still recommend to a friend but just know what the property includes before you book.
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Again, we want to apologize for Carillon not providing transportation to the beach as we were informed. We hope your refund assisted you in renting a golf cart for transportation. We hope you choose to stay with Oversee Rentals on your next vacation.

Beautiful Condo in a Perfect Location!

Reviewed on 2014-06-02 by Keely S. of Enterprise, AL United States
Updated on 2014-06-02
Review of stay from 2014-05-24 to 2014-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a week at Le Soleil. The condo is very spacious and was perfect for our family of five. The furnishings are comfortable and the kitchen has everything you might need. The lake and beach views are gorgeous. Carillon is a quite beach village and is centrally located. I look forward to returning for another vacation. Oversee Rentals (Scott) is very accommodating and always accessible.

Le Soleil -everthing you could ask for

Reviewed on 2015-03-18 by Bob M. of Leamington, ON Canada
Updated on 2015-05-06
Review of stay from 2015-01-25 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at this condo for two years. Andrew from the management company has been excellent for any thing that we asked for
as well as recommending restaurants. The condo
is exactly as pictured and has impressed my
children/families as well as people we have invited over.
Manager response on 2015-03-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Bob, It's been a pleasure having your family and you as guests in Le Soleil for the last two winters. With the growth on our coast, I'll have some new restaurant suggestions for you to try next year. Take care!

Wonderful Relaxing Stay

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by Unknown of Suwanee, GA United States
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2014-08-02 to 2014-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is very nice. All the upgrades are certainly a plus. I loved the steam shower and stand alone ice machine. The beach is beautiful at Carillon and not overly crowded. All the pools are great too. I especially enjoy the big pool and hot tub by the condo building. The carpet in the bedrooms is starting to wear a little and the tile floors in the living room and kitchen were a little dirty, but it wasn't a big deal. The internet went out the day before we left and the property management company was quick to take steps to correct it. Overall we had a great time and would love to stay here again.
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the condition of the tile floors and have addressed that issue with our cleaners and inspectors. We are also in the process of having the carpet replaced. Reviews like this help us improve the service we provide to vacationers; so again, thank you for your review. We hope you choose to stay with Oversee Rentals on your next vacation.

Love This Place!!!!

Reviewed on 2014-10-13 by Unknown of Thomasville, Ga United States
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2014-10-04 to 2014-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a beach house in Carillon for several years. When we sold it we knew we still wanted to stay on the property but not be disappointed. We were NOT!!! Le Soleil is just the perfect place to stay. We come at least twice a year and plan to come more often beginning next year.... And yes, we will stay here!!!
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Thank You for the kind review and your continued support. We look forward to your next stay.

Beautiful Condo, great location

Reviewed on 2014-10-23 by Unknown of Anchorage, AK United States
Updated on 2015-03-13
Review of stay from 2014-09-27 to 2014-10-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I rented this condo for a week in late Sept., early Oct. 2014 with 3 other women. The kitchen and main living area are gorgeous and the kitchen had every pan or implement we needed. There are two large bedrooms and a smaller one that would be perfect for kids. We at dinner on the balcony several times and enjoyed the peace and the view. The area felt very safe and the pools and beach access were lovely. Would definitely rent again.
Manager response on 2015-03-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Laura, it sounds like you and your friends had a wonderful girls trip. We hope to see you back soon.

Excellent

Reviewed on 2014-08-28 by Casey S. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2014-08-28
Review of stay from 2014-08-22 to 2014-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was a perfect location for a long weekend. Very spacious, booking manager was very helpful too. We'll be back!

Great!

Reviewed on 2014-11-07 by Unknown of Childersburg, Alabama United States
Updated on 2015-03-13
Review of stay from 2014-10-28 to 2014-10-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property had beautiful views, upscale furnishings and amenities and the location was very convenient. The management was very helpful and professional.
Manager response on 2015-03-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Victoria, we are so glad that you enjoyed the house and the area so much. We hope to see you back soon.

Mother of the bride suite

Reviewed on 2015-05-20 by Sheri I. of alpharetta, ga United States
Updated on 2015-05-22
Review of stay from 2015-04-30 to 2015-05-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Le Soleil was absolutely beautiful. In a week of hectic wedding events, it was a delight to come back to my suite and just relax. The kitchen was well-equipped and supplied with the dishes and glassware we needed. I especially liked the bicycles. That was a nice ammenity.
Manager response on 2015-05-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sheri, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you were able to relax and enjoy Le Soleil.

Awesome !

Reviewed on 2015-05-03 by John L. of New Baden, IL United States
Updated on 2015-05-05
Review of stay from 2015-03-07 to 2015-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had a great experience from the beginning, planning, booking, and travel. This condo was bigger than I expected and looked exactly as the pictures show. The The place was clean and tidy, instructions for check-in/check-out, wifi, bikes, and other amenities were displayed on the refrigerator. The community was nice and pretty quiet. We stayed in early March, the weather was nice enough for swimming in the pools that were clean and well kept. We had a great time and would certainly recommend this place for those seeking an easygoing PCB vacation.
Manager response on 2015-05-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi John, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We'd love to have you again.

Location