You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

Beach Girl, in the quiet neighborhood of Eastern Lake, Seagrove, is sitting pretty after a professional renovation December 2015. Completely redecorated from top to bottom, you’ll find new furnishings, floorings and finishes throughout. On the south side of 30A, between Seaside and Rosemary Beach, guests can enjoy the private pool, explore Deer Lake State Park or launch a kayak at the public boat launch on the canal across the street.

On the second floor there is a king master and queen bedroom. Stylish bedding invites guests into the space enhanced by two separate private balconies. The spa like master bath with walk-in shower is a visual treat. Smart televisions are in all bedrooms.

Soft tones of ivory, grey, blue and green embellish the living space. A 50” smart TV in the family room will entertain in the evenings and is visible from the kitchen with the sea glass inspired backsplash. This area has a sleeper sofa, while the twin room looks out to the pool.

After a perfect vacation day, relax on the front porch swing or enjoy nostalgic family fun tossing horseshoes poolside. Welcome mermaids and beach boys in the beautifully transformed Beach Girl!

Overview:
*1/2 mile to beach (Sugar Dunes Access)
*495 ft to public boat launch
*3 bedrooms, 3 baths
*1,518 square feet
*private pool
*horseshoe pit
*Wi-Fi
*3 bikes included

Overnight:
*twin beds in 1st floor room; shared hall bath; TV
*king bed in 2nd floor master; bath; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room; bath; TV
*full sleeper sofa

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Private pool
  • Propane / gas grill
  • Deck / patio
  • Lanai / gazebo

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Complimentary Items

  • 3 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Holiday

Reviewed on 2019-01-14 by Unknown of Huffman, TX United States
Updated on 2019-01-18
Review of stay from 2018-12-22 to 2018-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the house property was nice and warm. However the outside outside space was not usable. The back yard need a lot of attention, the furniture were dirty and unusable. Same on the outside balconies, furniture were unusable.
The outdoor grill gas tank was empty and after call in was replace straightaway, but the grill dint lighted, and in all honestly was so rusty that i was afraid to use it. I think it med to be replaced. I think the house can be a wonderful place to spend summer vacation but need some attention.
Manager response on 2019-01-18 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Rocco, we really appreciate you bringing these things to our attention. We will be doing an inventory for all of our homes during the off season and we will make sure to note those issues. We are glad that overall, you found Beach Bird to be nice and warm. We hope to see you again soon.

House could use a little TLC

Reviewed on 2018-08-28 by Lindsay S. of Ozark, MO United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-19 to 2018-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was overall ok but could have used a little extra attention. The first impression was the broken handle on the screened in porch. The carpets could have used a good cleaning and the master bedrooms bed was not put together. The pool was dirty but that was immediately fixed with a quick call to the management company. The house was beautiful and it was a great vacation.
Manager response on 2018-08-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lindsay, we are sorry the screen door handle was broken but we are glad it was fixed within less than an hour of your arrival. The carpets have been professionally cleaned. We are glad that Oversee was always quick to respond to any and all needs you had and that overall you had a great vacation. We hope to see you again soon.

Beach Girl

Reviewed on 2018-11-15 by Unknown of Columbiana, AL United States
Updated on 2019-01-29
Review of stay from 2018-11-06 to 2018-11-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely property especially backyard! Needed some maintenance!
Manager response on 2018-11-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Linda, we are thrilled you thought Beach Bird was lovely and enjoyed the back yard. We will be doing an inventory or each home in the off-season and will be checking for any maintenance issues as well. Thanks you for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon.

Beautiful Getaway Beach Home

Reviewed on 2018-10-22 by Unknown of Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-09-30 to 2018-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in "Beach Girl". The house was absolutely wonderful with a very beachy look and feel. It was very clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed, including a few extras. I especially enjoyed the swing on the balcony outside the guest bedroom! Also, the complimentary Amavida coffee they provide is amazing!!! The 3 bikes provided were a definite plus, too. We rented a golf cart because of a little bit of a hike to the beach, but not too bad. Overall, our experience at "Beach Girl" was truly outstanding and we hope to come back very soon!
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Melanie, we are so glad that you found Beach Girl to be clean, comfortable and that it had everything you needed. We are thrilled you had an outstanding time and we hope to see you again soon.

Loved it

Reviewed on 2017-07-10 by Kim P. of Smyrna, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the second time we have stayed here at the Beach Girl. The house was everything we expected and more. We enjoyed going to the beach and coming back to our own private pool.
Manager response on 2017-07-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kim, as always we love having you at Beach Girl for your vacation. We will see you again soon.

We loved Beach Girl

Reviewed on 2018-04-09 by John V. of Grand Rapids, MI United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved everything about this rental. The location, the backyard and the cleanliness of the house. The house was so cute and had everything we could possibly need! We loved the front porch swing!! Only thing we wished for was the pool to be heated, it was pretty chilly. But that didn’t stop us from taking a quick dip on hot days. Both Kathy and Clair were very helpful!
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello John, we very much appreciate your kind words regarding Beach Girl. It always makes us feel good when our guests love a home that Oversee manages. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Beach House

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Melissa D. of Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-07
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had so much fun at Beach Girl! What a great house!
Manager response on 2017-08-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Melissa, we are thrilled to hear you had so much fun at beach girl and you thought the house was so great. We hope to see you again soon.

Loved Beach Girl

Reviewed on 2017-05-29 by Rick S. of Phenix City, Alabama United States
Updated on 2017-05-29
Review of stay from 2017-05-23 to 2017-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect house for us to rent. It was the perfect size, well decorated and in good shape overall. We did have a problem with the internet but Oversee (the property management company) worked hard to resolve the issue.The pool was a great addition and not to big or small.

If we come to this area again, we are likely to stay in this same place.
Manager response on 2017-05-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Rick, thank you so much for your kind words. They are very much appreciated. We look forward to you next stay at Beach Girl with Oversee.

The Beach Girls

Reviewed on 2017-09-11 by Donna O. of Chickasha, OK United States
Updated on 2017-09-12
Review of stay from 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beach Girl is such a great house. Our "girls only" trip couldn't have been more perfect. From the moment we entered, we felt at home. We especially enjoyed our "game nights" with the games the house provided. Early morning walks and/or bike rides, afternoons at the beach or in the pool, grilling and hammock time filled our days. We would definitely stay at Beach Girl again.
Manager response on 2017-09-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Donna, it sounds like you and your girlfriends couldn't have asked for a better home than Beach Girl to spend you girls getaway in. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Family Trip

Reviewed on 2018-05-21 by Unknown of Woodstock, Ga United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-14 to 2018-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our family. It was me, my husband and our two year old. The house was super clean and well kept. It is exactly what you see in the pictures. The house was comfortable and had all the amenities we needed for our two year old. It was great they had games and books in the console in the living room. The location was great. We rode bikes to the beach and into town. The route to the beach had little traffic and the streets were quiet. The pool was so nice after a hot day on the beach to cool off in before dinner. The front porch swing was amazing to relax on in the afternoon. The management company was so helpful with all of my questions and quick to respond. Overall, we had the best time and made so great family memories. We will definitely be back to this house.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Laura, you kind review is very much appreciated. It sounds like you took advantage of any all all amenities that Beach Girl had to offer. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2018-05-30 by Ben B. of Oxford, MS United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great stay for our family! Great to have the private pool for times we weren't at the beach. Great front porch area for my wife and I at night. All around great stay!
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ben, we are so glad that your stay at Beach Girl was so great. We hope to see you again soon.

Beautiful Seaside Cottage

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Unknown of Anchorage, AK United States
Updated on 2016-01-07
Review of stay from 2015-12-20 to 2015-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I spent a lovely honeymoon here. It was a wonderful place to stay for a quiet week near the beach. The house was spotless and really beautifully decorated. We really appreciated the addition of amenities such as toilet paper, soap, lip balm, lotion, dishsoap, laundry detergent, extra towels, etc. (We stayed at another beach rental with a different company shortly before this which lacked any amenities, so these were all the more appreciated.) Oversee even left us a bottle of wine with a note of congrats on our wedding. Those extra touches make for an extra special stay (and increase the likelihood of staying at an Oversee rental in the future). It would have been nice if the pool was heated and if it still had a jacuzzi tub, but it is still definitely a 5-star rental. The only real glitch we had was a problem getting the door key code to work when we first arrived; we had to call the emergency number; but someone called us back within a few minutes with a code which worked and we had no more issues. After that, we appreciated having the keypad rather an actual key to keep track of.
Manager response on 2016-01-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Katie, thank you so much for your kind words. We want to make sure your vacation and your experience with Oversee are both unforgettable. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the newly updated Beach Girl and we look forward to having you back again soon.

Spring break

Reviewed on 2016-03-28 by Unknown of Spring hill, Tn United States
Updated on 2016-03-30
Review of stay from 2016-03-19 to 2016-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I brought 4 teens here for spring break. We loved the beach girl! We enjoyed everything about the house. The kids loved the pool and horseshoe pit. My husband and I used the bikes to ride for coffee every morning. We also rented a golf cart from South Walton rentals and used that for going to the beach and for going to dinner in Seaside. It was hard to leave and we look forward to returning!
Manager response on 2016-03-30 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Shannon, thank you so much for all of your positive comments. It soundls like you guys had an awesome spring break. We'll see you next year.

ABEKA GRADUATION

Reviewed on 2016-05-19 by Scott M. of Russellville, KY United States
Updated on 2016-05-27
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
GREAT EXPERIENCE & WE WILL DEFINITELY BE A CUSTOMER AGAIN.
Manager response on 2016-05-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Scott, thank you for spending your sunny week at Beach Girl. We hope to see you again soon.

Most relaxing vacation ever!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-07 by Maxwell W. of Somerset, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2016-03-08
Review of stay from 2016-02-28 to 2016-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was absolutely wonderful.. Impressed every step of the way.
Manager response on 2016-03-08 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Maxwell, we are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful vacation. We hope to see you back again soon.

The best part of our vacation was time spent at the Beach Girl !!

Reviewed on 2016-05-29 by Carol & Tony S. of Portage, WI United States
Updated on 2016-07-22
Review of stay from 2016-05-18 to 2016-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a beautiful house. The furniture, furnishings and amenities were first-class. Perfectly clean and very comfortable. Close to the beach and a short drive to shopping, groceries and places to eat. LOVED the pool. Very quiet and private
Manager response on 2016-06-01 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Carol, we really do our best to make this a wonderful, spotless, and relaxing place. I'm happy that's the impression you got. 

Lovely!

Reviewed on 2016-09-16 by Unknown of Thompsons Station , TN United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Sweet cottage.
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Elizabeth, your positive words are appreciated. We look forward to your next stay in Beach Girl.

A Super Stay in Seagrove

Reviewed on 2016-05-22 by Unknown of Greenwood, South Carolina United States
Updated on 2016-05-27
Review of stay from 2016-05-08 to 2016-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at Beach Girl! We enjoyed the close beach access and hanging out at the pool.The house was amazing, clean and in a fantastic area. Working with Oversee Rental was a great experience. They communicated with us and were helpful all thru the process. We loved the App and the emails! They helped us know what to bring and expect. We hope to stay with them again!
Also, kudos to the reviews. They helped us make our decision on the property and also gave some pointers. We rented a golf cart with South Walton Rentals like a previous review had mentioned and it was a nice experience. I would recommend renting a golf cart to take your belongings to the beach and keeping the sand out of your car. :)
Thank you Beach Girl and Oversee Rental for allowing us a great vacation!
Manager response on 2016-05-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kenneth, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your every need was met. We look forward to your next stay at Beach Girl.

Am ain't getaway!!!!

Reviewed on 2016-05-17 by Unknown of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2016-05-28
Review of stay from 2016-04-27 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was simply amazing!!! It was so clean and very comfortable and nice. Everything was new and updated. It was simply the perfect place to unwind and relax. The beach was close and even though the backyard pool was cold, we still got in on our warmest day.
Manager response on 2016-05-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lauren, we are glad Beach Bird was a part of your wonderful vacation memories. See you next year!

Beach Girl was Adorable

Reviewed on 2016-07-19 by Unknown of Rayne, LA United States
Updated on 2016-07-28
Review of stay from 2016-06-25 to 2016-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay at Beach Girl:) It felt very cozy and comfortable. It was very clean. It was easy to bike ride to the beach or a literal one minute drive. The pool was a great amenity. We swam every single day after a hot day at the beach. It was so refreshing and relaxing and the perfect size. I would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-07-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kerensa, there really isn't anything better after a hot day than a cool pool is there? We are so glad you enjoyed Beach Bird so much. We look forward to your next stay.

Beach Girl

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Unknown of Stuart, FL United States
Updated on 2016-12-06
Review of stay from 2016-11-19 to 2016-11-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good! Some repair issues but Oversees corrected promptly
Manager response on 2016-11-30 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kara, we are very glad to know you found our staff to be so helpful and on point. If you're ever back in the area, we hope to see you again.

Will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed on 2016-09-29 by Victoria F. of Summerdale, AL United States
Updated on 2016-10-06
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our experience was amazing at Beach Girl, the property was very clean, wonderfully furnished and decorated, and kept up nicely. Would recommend to anyone with any size family!
Manager response on 2016-10-06 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Victoria, we really do our best to make this a wonderful, spotless, and relaxing place. I'm happy that's the impression you got. 

Very comfortable and relaxing beach stay

Reviewed on 2016-11-15 by Nancy J. of Birmingham, Alabama United States
Updated on 2016-11-15
Review of stay from 2016-11-10 to 2016-11-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property is one of the nicer property where we have stayed. Updated! Well appointed interiors and comfortable environment. Enough seating for the whole family in the living room. Comfortable beds. (Twin beds squeak) Owner even left spare batteries for remote controls that needed them. Too chilly to use the pool though. Bikes are a nice amenity as well.
Manager response on 2016-11-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Nancy, thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Beach Girl.

Beach Girl is a LOVELY rental!

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by ELLEN M. of knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-03-20
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a week in the BEAUTIFUL Beach Girl for Spring Break! We had cold, rainy weather for 2 days and cool, sunny weather for the rest of the week. We were so happy that we had chosen a very beautiful cottage-it makes being "cooped up" much easier to deal with! Everyone was so happy that we had chosen a cottage with a pool and a privacy fence. It gave us a wind-break that made sitting in the sun comfortable even in the high 50's temperatures we experienced. The twin beds in the downstairs bedroom squeak LOUDLY and would be difficult for adults who are light sleepers. Other than that issue, we had a great experience.
Manager response on 2017-03-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ellen, we are glad Beach Girl was a part of your wonderful vacation memories. See you next spring break!

Spring Break 2017

Reviewed on 2017-04-26 by Unknown of St Charles, IL United States
Updated on 2017-05-01
Review of stay from 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful home in a great location. The decor is beachy but not tacky or overly done. The upstairs beds had nice linens and we're comfortable. We loved hanging out by the pool or relaxing on the front porch swing. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and other necessities for day to day living. Couldn't have asked for a better home for our spring break this year. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to rent your beautiful home.
Manager response on 2017-05-01 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Yvette, thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the area.

Cute, Charmng, Comfortable

Reviewed on 2017-03-15 by Unknown of woodridge, VA United States
Updated on 2017-03-17
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything went very well from start to finish with no problems found. The property fit our needs perfectly.
Manager response on 2017-03-17 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Pamela, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We'd love to have you again!

The Perfect Place

Reviewed on 2017-05-02 by Candace B. of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2017-05-05
Review of stay from 2017-04-27 to 2017-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I fell in love with this house as soon as I walked inside. It was clean, beautifully decorated and spacious! I celebrated my 40th birthday with friends and we never wanted to leave the house. The pool was the icing on the cake! One of my favorite places on earth!
Manager response on 2017-05-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Candace, thank you so much for the many compliments bestowed upon Beach Girl. We very much look forward to your next visit.

Delightful

Reviewed on 2012-05-23 by Christopher H. of Rosewell, GA United States
Updated on 2012-05-23
Review of stay from 2012-05-15 to 2012-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay here in the stylish, clean & quiet cottage. We loved the peaceful interior, screened porch and perfect pool. We will be back!

Great vacation

Reviewed on 2012-08-20 by Unknown of Searcy, AR United States
Updated on 2012-08-20
Review of stay from 2012-07-21 to 2012-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our family. We have children ages 8 to 8 months and we loved having a pool,being on a quiet street and close to the beach. We would definitely come back!!!!

Capri Time

Reviewed on 2012-05-30 by August H. of , United States
Updated on 2012-05-30
Review of stay from 2012-05-24 to 2012-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay!

Capri Time

Reviewed on 2012-07-24 by Frannie H. of homewood, alabama United States
Updated on 2012-07-24
Review of stay from 2012-06-30 to 2012-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house!!! It is beautiful and has plenty of space. We like to be closer to the beach, but other than that, it was wonderful!!!!

Summer 2012

Reviewed on 2012-08-01 by Unknown of Westfield, IN United States
Updated on 2012-08-01
Review of stay from 2012-07-07 to 2012-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Capri Time is very nice, well kept, modern(if not new)upscale ammenities,appliances and fixtures, extensive landscaping and very private. It is obvious they are very attentive to keeping it that way as both the landscaping and pool maintanence companies visited twice during our week stay. We would recommend and definately look to Oversee Rentals LLC again.

great vacation home

Reviewed on 2012-09-03 by Brian E. of St. Louis, Missouri United States
Updated on 2012-09-03
Review of stay from 2012-08-11 to 2012-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Always love 30a, house was just what we wanted. Loved that we could escape from the beach and hangout at our own pool. Good times spent with good friends. Thanks so much

Nice house

Reviewed on 2013-06-03 by Unknown of Cartersville, GA United States
Updated on 2013-06-03
Review of stay from 2013-05-23 to 2013-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at Selah house. We knew that it wasn't going to be close to the beach so we rented a golf cart in advance. That worked out very well. The kids enjoyed the pool. We had a small problem with the icemaker but Andrew came immediately to get that fixed.

Great time

Reviewed on 2013-08-14 by Unknown of Atlanta, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-08-19
Review of stay from 2013-07-20 to 2013-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time

STL Family of 4

Reviewed on 2013-07-29 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2013-07-29
Review of stay from 2013-07-06 to 2013-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Due to the heavy rain prior to our arrival, the property yard was flooded and we were unable to use the front door for 2 days. We contacted the management company upon arrival and they were very helpful although the amount of rain received was not normal for the area. This led to another issue-the pool became full of algae and we were not able to use it until it was cleaned (we lost 4 days of pool time). This was upsetting since this property cost more because of the pool amenity. The property itself was roomy and tastefully decorated. After the water receded and the pool was cleaned, the remainder of the vacation went well.We love the location. The beaches are beautiful and are never very crowded. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Selah House.

OUR VACATION

Reviewed on 2013-05-25 by Sharon G. of Niagara, Ontario Canada
Updated on 2013-05-25
Review of stay from 2013-05-15 to 2013-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
From the momemt we entered the property we knew that it was going to be a great vacation! Beautiful home with all conveniences. The pool out back was great and my girls could not get out of it! Close proximity to the beach area, and what an amazing beach!! Lots to do and see in the surrounding area. Throughly enjoyed our stay and would certainly return again. :)

Great Time

Reviewed on 2013-12-04 by Teresa T. of enterprise, alabama United States
Updated on 2013-12-04
Review of stay from 2013-11-27 to 2013-12-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great Thanksgiving at Selah house. We canoed Eastern Lake to its connection to the Gulf of Mexico, which was really cool. The Gulf of Mexico was clear, blue and beautiful. No need to go to the Caribbean because the gulf is just as beautiful. We also rode bicycles all over Seagrove and into Seaside. Selah house was clean and very nicely decorated. I liked the combination of modern and older furniture and decor. There is also a pool and horseshoe pit. Had a great time. Nothing negative to say about the house or location. The guys at Oversee were very nice and prompt in responding to my questions.

Stay was Ok

Reviewed on 2014-05-14 by Robin L. of Pensacola, FL United States
Updated on 2014-11-20
Review of stay from 2014-04-25 to 2014-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was nice but the shower curtain had mold on it. The outdoor furniture was a little torn and there was only one chair to lay out in. We were going to a wedding at Watercolor so I did ask the rental to get us a place that was really close. They told me it was about 1 to 1.5 miles from Watercolor but it was actually 6 miles.
Manager response on 2014-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and make us aware of your concerns. We will speak with the cleaning staff and inspectors regarding the shower curtain. An additional lounge chair for the pool was added and the torn furniture was removed. Reviews like this help us improve our service to customers and homeowners. Also, we want to apologize for any miscommunication regarding the distance to WaterColor. The distance is 3.6 miles.

August 2014 Seagrove

Reviewed on 2014-08-26 by Darin B. of geveze, bretagne France
Updated on 2014-08-30
Review of stay from 2014-08-09 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very Nice one week stay. The pool is awesome. The House well equipped . Nicely decorated. We recommend this house although we have seen some bugs but this is Florida, hot and humid.

Spring Break 2014

Reviewed on 2014-05-01 by Jean S. of , United States
Updated on 2014-05-01
Review of stay from 2014-03-23 to 2014-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely home in a very central location to Seaside and Rosemary Beach! Too cool to use pool, but nice to sit by & relax.
Very spacious! Would stay here again. Only downside is beach access-a bit far.

Selah House July Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-07-21 by Unknown of saint louis, mo United States
Updated on 2014-08-01
Review of stay from 2014-07-12 to 2014-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house. Beaches were great and it was nice to have the pool at the end of the day.

Vacation Getaway

Reviewed on 2014-05-23 by Andrew B. of Florence, AL United States
Updated on 2014-05-23
Review of stay from 2014-05-17 to 2014-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was great! Very good location. The pool was perfect! Would recommend staying here if you are looking for a secluded quiet place.

Selah House

Reviewed on 2014-08-11 by Susan G. of Glencoe, MO United States
Updated on 2014-08-11
Review of stay from 2014-07-26 to 2014-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a good experience at the Selah House. I especially liked the app that helped with the house and area. The keyless entry was nice and easy, not worrying about keys was a plus. The house was clean and updated. The pool was clean and seemed newer. Great to have after or before the beach. Nice landscaping. We enjoyed Seaside and the walking/running/biking trail along 30A, easy access from the house.

Met most of our expectations

Reviewed on 2014-10-14 by Unknown of Tallahassee, FL United States
Updated on 2015-03-21
Review of stay from 2014-09-25 to 2014-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice house, relatively clean. Would rent again.
Manager response on 2015-03-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Shannan, thank you for spending your sunny week at Selah House.

Oversee terrific - Selah House needs work

Reviewed on 2015-03-02 by Norm A. of Orangeville, ON Canada
Updated on 2015-05-06
Review of stay from 2015-02-05 to 2015-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Oversee were terrific on all fronts - house had stained carpets, stained furniture, noisy pool pump needed replacing, front lights shorted out, BBQ was small and useless - the grill was mouldy, kitchen didn't have abundant resources - no cutting board or kettle among other things. Even TV Cable package was minimal. Oversee took care of every issue quickly and cheerily. Good location and pleasant atmosphere in house so would stay again if some changes made
Manager response on 2015-03-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Norm, the pool pump has been fixed and an inventory was recently done on the kitchen and any missing items were replaced. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we can't wait to see you again next year.

fantastic time

Reviewed on 2015-04-20 by Unknown of Daleville, Alabama United States
Updated on 2015-04-21
Review of stay from 2015-03-30 to 2015-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was prefect. It fit our family of 5 perfect. We probably could of fit a few more. The appliances were great. The pool and horseshoe pit was fun. I loved this property and would recommend it to others.
Manager response on 2015-04-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Krystal, thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Selah House.

Wonderful stay!

Reviewed on 2015-05-26 by Unknown of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2015-05-27
Review of stay from 2015-05-07 to 2015-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent a long weekend at Selah House on a girls' weekend. The house was not far from Seagrove and restaurants; but it did back up to a busy street. This place is driving distance to beach, where there is public parking. They did a nice job of leaving necessities for the stay, such as dishwashing soap, trash bags, etc. Kitchen could have been stocked better. We needed a 9x13 pyrex and coulnd't find one. It was very clean and comfortable. Oversee Rentals staff was fantastic from the time we made reservation. Got locked out and Scott called us within 3 minutes to reset the password on door. We did agree that $190 was high for a cleaning fee. That was the cost of an entire night's stay! Overall, a lovely home!
Manager response on 2015-05-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ingred, thank you for your kind words. We hope you will think of us when you book your next vacation.

Great getaway!

Reviewed on 2015-05-01 by Rebecca Z. of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2015-05-05
Review of stay from 2015-04-23 to 2015-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our 6 day stay. The place was very clean and was quite. I stayed 2 days by myself before my husband would come join me and I felt extremely safe. The kitchen was well equipped. Publix is down the road.The rooms with balconies where so nice to set on and read a good book. The place comes with 3 beach cruisers and was a nice bike ride to the beach and around the Couches Lane.
Manager response on 2015-05-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your kind review. Sounds like Selah House was the perfect fit for your vacation.

Sanford Stay

Reviewed on 2015-08-31 by Mike S. of Harrodsburg, KY United States
Updated on 2015-09-03
Review of stay from 2015-08-23 to 2015-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the area and the unit. We will be back for sure.
Manager response on 2015-09-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mike, we are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Selah House. We would love to have you back agian.

Location