You are here

Search Availability

About the home

A set of complementary beach chairs are provided from March 1st through October 31st.

Enter Clareon By The Coast with calming blue, grey and green interiors. It’s located in Seacrest, snuggled in between Prominence and Rosemary Beach. Surrounded by endless dining, shopping and entertainment, your party can always find something to do. Take a short three-minute walk to the nearby beach access or stay back and spend the day splashing around in the private backyard pool. The woodsy back patio is perfect for family gatherings with outdoor dining and lounge chairs for the whole family.

On the first floor is the spacious living space, kitchen and dining area. The king master bedroom boasts a flat screen TV and a private full bath with a walk-in shower. As you make your way upstairs, you’ll find the two bedrooms. The queen bedroom shares a Jack and Jill bath with the bunkroom, both with TVs.

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

Overview:
*3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths
*1580 sq ft
*private pool   
*Wi-Fi
*3 bikes included
*pool can be heated for an additional $50.00 per day, contact Management for details.

Overnight:
*king bed in 1st floor master; bath; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room; shared bath; TV
*full/twin bunk with twin trundle in 2nd floor room; shared bath; TV
*sleeper sofa

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Private parking
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Beach access

Complimentary Items

  • 3 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Great place!

Reviewed on 2018-11-02 by Amie T. of Olathe, KS United States
Updated on 2018-11-08
Review of stay from 2018-10-23 to 2018-10-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay at the Clareon by the coast. It had everything we needed and was a really fun house to stay in. I only have a few complaints. When we arrived the bedding in one of the rooms was very dirty. We had to wash it before we felt comfortable sleeping in the beds. Another thing was that they only supplied 3 rolls of toilet paper for 9 people for an entire week. We thought this was kind of silly after all we had paid to stay there, they could have supplied enough when they knew we were there for a week with 9 people. And last thing... we arrived and the pool was really gross. The water was brown. We told them immediately and it took 3 days for someone to come clean it. Even after they came, the water was so murky and dark. We were super dissapointed because the pool was one of the main reasons we booked this home. We weren't able to use it until our very last day there. The manager was apologetic and good to work with(even offered a small return), but it was super dissapointing for our 5 kids.
Manager response on 2018-11-08 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Amie, we are so glad to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Clareon By The Coast. We have spoken with our cleaners about the bedding. I apologize that we couldn't get the pool cleaned as fast as we would have like. A lot of our vendors work out of Panama City and with the destruction caused by the hurricane, it was hard to get in touch with them. We are glad you didn't let these little hiccups affect your overall stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2018-10-16 by Elizabeth C. of Kirkwood, MO United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was wonderful. It was everything we were hoping for. We didn’t have a single problem while we were there!
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Elizabeth, it sounds like you have found your forever beach home. We hope to see you again soon.

We absolutely love our stay at Clareon by the Coast!

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 by Casey F. of Pearland, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-10
Review of stay from 2018-07-15 to 2018-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an exceptional experience at Clareon by the Coast. The house had everything we could possibly need including good books! I was able to read 2 of them during my week there. The beds were extremely comfortable and the house was beautiful. It was in a good location for the beach and my family and I had a wonderful stay!
Manager response on 2018-08-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Casey, we are so thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at Clareon By The Coast. We hope to see you again soon.

Great house close to beach

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Emily W. of Kansas City, Mo United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The process to reserve and gain access to the property was very easy and a great experience working with the rental company. The property was exactly as described and pictured. The pool was clean and perfectly fit our needs. The kitchen was well equipped and there were plenty of towels. The bedrooms were nice and the couch pulls out so there is an extra spot for guests. Overall it was very comfortable and functional. We loved the wrap around front porch and used every area of the house. The beach is only a block away. The property is located in between Seaside and Seacrest and you are close to lots of shopping and food (easier to drive than bike or walk). Very quiet,safe, nice neighborhood. Would definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2018-08-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Emily, we are thrilled that you had such a great experience reserving with Oversee. It sounds like you guys have found your forever beach home. We hope to see you again soon.

October Fall break 2019

Reviewed on 2018-10-11 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-15
Review of stay from 2018-09-30 to 2018-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, love the pool!
Manager response on 2018-10-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Gary, we are so glad that you loved the location and the pool. We hope to see you again soon.

Great house!

Reviewed on 2018-09-03 by Kristin R. of Summit, MS United States
Updated on 2018-09-10
Review of stay from 2018-08-25 to 2018-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing vacation for our family. We have 2 small kids and 4 adults and the space was perfect. They even had door chimes/alarms on the doors near the pool, which gave me piece of mind. They can be turned on and off if you’d like them off. The house was very nice and up to date. We enjoyed grilling by the pool I’m the evenings. The beach is very close to the house. We rented a golf cart and drove to the Hub and Seacrest community. There only complaint I have is that there are no baking sheets, which is very minor, but you may want to bring one with you if you go. We would choose this house again!
Manager response on 2018-09-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kristen, we are so glad that you had such an amazing vacation. 2 brand new baking sheets were put in the home so next time you stay with us at Clareon By the Coast, your stay will be perfect. We hope to see you again soon.

Clareon by the Coast -- Everything as described!!!

Reviewed on 2017-10-10 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-05 to 2017-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Well appointed home with many amenities, very comfortable.
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Gary, we are thrilled that you and your family were so comfortable at Clareon By The Coast. We hope to see you again soon.

Great rental!

Reviewed on 2017-07-27 by Unknown of La Grange, KY United States
Updated on 2017-08-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very pleasant stay at Seacrest. House was just what we needed and well furnished and supplied. They pool was great! Beach short walk across the street. Everything was great with this rental property!
Manager response on 2017-08-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jessica, Claeon By The Coast really is in a perfect location and it sure is nice have a private pool after a day at the beach. We hope to see you again soon.

Clareon

Reviewed on 2017-10-21 by Reid G. of Memphis , TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-10-01 to 2017-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay! We didn't find the walk to the beach bad at all-- we have stayed at Rosemary several times and it was less of a walk then when we have stayed there. It was comfortable and had everything we needed. Pool was a little chilly but it was October. We would stay here again for sure. The only trouble we had is our chairs were not set up our first full day so we had to track that down and had them set up about an hour later. Once they were set up it was in front of the next walkover down which again was not a problem for us. Super close to rosemary and seacrest we didn't go toward the seaside direction as much.
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Reid, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with Oversee at Clareon By The Coast. We are so happy that you found the home to be comfortable and had everything you needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by Jennifer P. of Spring, TX United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Claeron Drive was situated inthe perfect location. We enjoyed the quite location. It was the perfect family location. Short drive/or bike ride to Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. The walk across 30A to the gated beach access was a short 2 minute walk where the umbrellas and chairs were waiting for us each day as we walked onto the beach. I would suggest bringing your own laundry supplies. We washed our beach towels daily. Overall the house was exactly as described, the location couldn have been better, and all the amenities such as the bikes and umbrellas were an added bonus. It was a truly relaxing vacation and enjoyed every moment.
Manager response on 2018-07-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jennifer, it sounds like Clareon By The Coast was in the perfect location for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2018-05-20 by Ryan S. of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-12 to 2018-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second year to stay in this home! It is the perfect beach getaway! Everything you need at your fingers tips! We love being able to ride bikes everyday. Having beach chairs and an umbrella set up for us everyday is quite a treat! If you pick this home you will not be disappointed!
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ryan, it is always a pleasure having you stay with us at Clareon By The Coast. We will see you again next year.

Fabulous Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Jordan R. of Valdosta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-04-19 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house is perfect for any beach stay. The house is super cute and the pool is such a great added benefit. Only steps from the beach. We loved our stay and will be using the house again.
Manager response on 2018-05-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jordan, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Clareon by the Sea. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee.

Great house!

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by Chris L. of Bimingham, Al United States
Updated on 2018-08-03
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
You will not go wrong renting this house in Seacrest. Convienent locstion, proximity to the beach is excellent.... even closer then we thought. Pool is a huge plus. Beds are comfortable and the house is decorated well. The front and side porch with swing ans rockers.... outstanding. Minor suggestion- house could use cookie/ baking sheets and a few more pots/ pans. other than that... gem. Would return and recommend to others.
Manager response on 2018-08-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Chris, it sounds like you and your family had the perfect time in Clareon By The Coast. We hope to see you again soon.

Stay at Clareon by the Coast

Reviewed on 2018-05-07 by Unknown of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-04-23 to 2018-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay in Clareon by the Coast. The house was perfect for our needs. The only problem we had was that the pool had not been cleaned. Otherwise the house was clean and well-maintained.
Manager response on 2018-05-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Nancy, had you called us about the pool, we would have been happy to send a tech to take care of that for you. We are thrilled everything else was great and would love to have you back.

Fabulous Home!! Perfect for any family!

Reviewed on 2017-05-22 by Ryan S. of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Review of stay from 2017-05-11 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first time to stay in this beach paradise and definitely not our last. Everything is so convenient to this location! The beach is seconds away, we rode bikes to shops and restaurants everyday. The decore in this home is amazing! Beautiful furnishings everywhere from the floors to the art on the walls. The front porch was a favorite spot for enjoying coffee in the mornings. After a long day at the beach we loved being able to come home and enjoy the pool before heading to dinner. It really was perfect and we will be back next year! Thank you for the amazing vacation!!!
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hy Ryan, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you have found your forever beach home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great house in a great location on 30A

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Charles P. of Trussville, AL United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-18 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a our second year in a row to stay in this house. The house has been recently renovated and is much improved over last year when it was under owner management. The Oversee property management group is a big improvement. This house is well appointed and comfortable. The pool is great! The only negative is the recommendation by this property to use "Rent Gear Here" for bikes and beach chairs. I would not recommend this group. One set of beach chairs with umbrella and 3 bikes all from "Rent Gear Here" come with the house. The bikes are fine and locked at house, but the beach chairs are set up at the public access at Seacrest drive that is 1 block to the left of the deeded beach access for this subdivision - so NOT EXACTLY 200 steps to the beach. The deeded access for this property/subdivision is 200 steps away and is really nice, but the provided beach chairs are 1 block to the left. Before arriving and realizing this, I ordered a second set of beach chairs to go with those provided by property management group. I would not recommend this due to the 1 block displacement from beach access for this property. They told me that they are not authorized/licensed to set up at the property's beach access. We have been coming to this subdivision for 9 years in a row and have always used "Dillion's Beach Services" until this year because of the free set provided by property. Do yourself a favor and pay for the chairs through Dillions () and you will be much happier with chairs set up at the proper beach access. Otherwise, nothing but positive things to say about this property and Oversee Rentals property management. I would have given 5 stars across the board if not for the very poor placement of the complimentary beach chair setup - use Dillion's not Rent Gear Here. Also, you can save yourself $300+ by contacting Oversee Rentals directly about this property instead of paying VRBO/Homeaway $300+ for nothing.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Charles, thank you so much for such a great review of the updates done to Clareon By The Coast. We are also glad you were happy with Oversee as the new management company. We will see you again soon!

Great location away from the busyness of Seacrest and Rosemary

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Jonathan G. of Austin, Texas United States
Updated on 2017-03-20
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Reasons to stay at Clareon By the Coast:

- Great size for one family. (We have 3 kids and the family room area is a little cozy inside, but we still had plenty of room to spread out because of the great front porch, screened in back porch and pool deck area.)
- Clean, updated and nicely decorated inside.
- This place is perfect if you want to spend time in Rosemary, Seacrest Village, Seaside, etc but you also want to be able to get out of the crowds. Clareon is a quiet street and the houses are not crammed together.
- The 3 bikes at the property were really great. 10 - 15 min peddle to Rosemary, Alys and Seacrest areas. Nice touch to have those included.
- The beach access was perfect for us. Easy walk. Very accessible. Significantly less crowded than beaches at Rosemary, Seacrest, Seaside, etc. Having the 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up and waiting for us every day was a really nice plus too.

I'd suggest this house if you want to be able to easily and quickly get to shopping, eating, etc in the village areas of Rosemary, Alys and Seacrest with a short bike ride or even shorter drive, but also enjoy getting out of the crowds. If you always want to be in the thick of it and/or want to be able to easily walk to those three areas out your front door, this would not be your perfect spot.
Manager response on 2017-03-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jonathan, it sounds like you and your family had a wonderful time at Clareon By The Coast and the surrounding communities. We hope to see you again soon.

Beautiful beach home close to the beach

Reviewed on 2017-07-13 by Jason V. of Tyler, TX United States
Updated on 2017-07-14
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stayed at Clareon by the Coast. It was a very short walk (we found it seemed closer than the picture) to the beach and we loved having the chairs & umbrella set up and waiting for us everyday. The house was on a quiet street & very comfortable for our family of 4 (2 adults, 2 teenagers). There is enough space to spread out when we each need some time alone. It was nice to have the pool to come back to after the beach...although the water got a bit warm as the week wore on due to the high temps outside. We were here during the week of July 4 and saw fireworks from both directions on the beach. It far enough away from the heavy trafficked areas to miss the noise but close enough to enjoy the areas when needed. The available bikes were nice too. We would stay here again if we come back to this area.
Manager response on 2017-07-14 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jason, what a great 4th of July week at Clareon By The Coast. We would love to have you guys back anytime.

Perfect house for our needs.

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by Keith S. of Oswego, IL United States
Updated on 2017-07-18
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall this was the perfect place for us. We were a medium/large sized family which included me and my wife, 3 kids and my mother in law. So I would say its perfect for a large family or two smaller families. The house was in great condition upon arrival. The house was clean (including the pool) and organized. The walk to the beach is as advertised (200 steps to the beach) unlike a previous poster claims. But where your chairs and umbrella are set up will be another 50 steps, to the east but shouldn't be a problem unless you are mad about walking on a beach !?!. We used rent gear here and their prices are comparable to everyone else in the area. We wanted additional gear,so they delivered our extra gear (2 chairs, umbrella) to the house and I carried it, since its so close to the beach. The neighborhood is quiet and safe for a stroll with little kids. Spent most of our time in the pool or on the porch if it rained at all. Plenty of room inside or out to stretch out. This was a great place and Oversee was great to work with. We plan on making this a yearly place for us.
Manager response on 2017-07-18 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Keith, I cannot tell you how much your review is appreciated. We are glad that you can confirm the distance to the beach is as advertised and the walk isn't that far. We are thrilled to hear that your yearly vacation will be at Clareon By The Coast with Oversee. We look forward to seeing you next summer.

Wonderful Property!

Reviewed on 2017-05-29 by Unknown of Bogart, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of four had a delightful stay. Steps to the beach, lovely private pool, and a spot tucked away but still centrally located. Home was peaceful though very decorated. Kitchen was well appointed but you might want your own coffee maker and blender. We cook on vacation so those little things matter. We hope to return.
Manager response on 2017-05-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sara, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We'd love to have you again!

Location