You are here

Search Availability

About the home

Dare to Dream is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

You will love Dare to Dream. It’s located in Seacrest, snuggled in between Prominence and Rosemary Beach. Surrounded by endless dining, shopping and entertainment, your party can always find something to do. The woodsy back patio is perfect for family gatherings with outdoor dining and lounge chairs for the whole family.

As you enter Dare to Dream you are greeted by an open floor plan. The spacious living area has plenty of comfortable seating for the whole family. Perfect setup for movie night or the big game. The updated kitchen has stainless appliances and all the tools needed to make your favorite meal or holiday feast. The dining area has seating for seven. Continue towards the back of the home and you will find a queen guest bedroom with access to the back yard through French doors. You will also find the fun bunk room with two twin beds and both share a full bathroom with tub shower combo. The second floor is home to the king master bedroom with private bath featuring dual vanities and tub shower combo.

Overview:
*golf cart
*1704 square feet
*grill
*3 bedroom 2 bath
*WiFi
*2 bikes included

Overnight:
*queen guest bedroom; first floor; shared bathroom; private access to back yard; TV
*bunk room first floor (twin over full with trundle); shared bathroom; private access to back yard; TV
*king master bedroom second floor; private bath; TV

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Propane / gas grill
  • Private parking
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Complimentary Items

  • 2 Oversee bikes
  • Golf cart

Reviews

Vacation Get-Away

Reviewed on 2018-09-05 by Sonja W. of Lilburn , GA United States
Updated on 2018-09-07
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was arranged very nicely as pictured. The property management team was very responsive. We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this property.
Manager response on 2018-09-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sonja, we are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at Dare to Dream with Oversee. We hope to see you again soon.

Great location!

Reviewed on 2018-08-22 by Unknown of Warner Robins, GA United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-07-19 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was very clean and only half a mile from the beach. The bikes and golf cart came in handy and was an added bonus.
Manager response on 2018-08-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Christian, isn't it the most fun to have a golf cart to ride around town in? We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-11 by Gerald G. of Albany, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-13
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was spectacular! Very clean and beautifully decorated. Felt like we were at home. The convenience of the golf cart made going to the beach so nice. Would definitely recommend this property to others and would love to stay there again!!
Manager response on 2018-07-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Gerald, isn't having a golf cart at the beach just the best?! Thanks so much for your kind review and we hope to see you again soon.

Quiet beach home with basically private beach access

Reviewed on 2018-08-04 by Unknown of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2018-08-05
Review of stay from 2018-07-25 to 2018-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of five had a wonderful experience at Dare to Dream. It is located on a very quiet street. It is a beautiful home. We enjoyed the bicycles and having a golf cart to go to the beach. It made it very convenient. We went to the beach every day and at different times of the day. It is basically a private beach. At times, we were the only ones on the beach (this is during July!).
On the negative side, the internet is weak and appears to be a DSL connection. If you need to send any sort of basic email, you will need to bring your own "hot spot". Also, the kitchen has basic essentials. If you want to cook, you may need to bring your can opener, favorite skillet, etc.
Overall, this is a lovely home. It is a great value and we would rent again.
If I could make one suggestion, the owner may want to be more specific on where to park the golf cart for the beach. Luckily, we met a nearby home owner who was kind enough to show us where to park it.
Manager response on 2018-08-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sheri, I wished you had reached out to us regarding any items you felt the kitchen was lacking, we would have been happy to bring those to you. We are glad that you had such a wonderful experience at Dare To Dream and we hope to see you again soon.

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2018-07-21 by Brian S. of Collinsville, Ok United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-07-15 to 2018-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our family of four. The golf cart was awesome to use to/from the beach. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay on our first stay in Seacrest!
Manager response on 2018-07-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Brian, I think having a golf cart to use is the most fun. We are thrilled you had such a perfect vacation and we hope to see you again soon.

WILL BE BACK!

Reviewed on 2018-08-14 by Crystal A. of Sanger, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was perfect! Just the right amount of space for our family. Great location. The only thing I would suggest is for there to be an additional lock on the front door. Our 15 month old could open the door from the inside since it only had the key lock pad and no way to lock from the inside. Otherwise the house was perfect, we would definitely stay here again. The convenience of the app for checking in & property info was very nice to have.
Manager response on 2018-08-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Crystal, we are so glad you had such a perfect stay at Dare To Dream. We hope to see you again soon.

Our Stay At Dare To Dream

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Unknown of Canton, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-04
Review of stay from 2018-06-22 to 2018-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Somewhat disappointed in our recent stay. The interior of the house was as pictured, but the kitchen was not fully stocked with cookware to prepare meals. The outside grounds of the property need much improvement and has not been maintained well. The description given on the website says "The woodsy back patio is perfect for family gatherings with outdoor dining and lounge chairs for the whole family". There were no lounge chairs, much less a place to dine outside. Very misleading. The instructions for the beach were extremely limited and did not explain where the hidden beach access was, nor was a code given for the gate; where to park the golf cart (which we never even used) once you reached the access; and that you had to go down what felt like 100 wooden steps to reach the beach. I had specifically asked Oversee about chair and umbrella rentals but we found this to be an annoying problem on a daily basis because the company we were given to use never seemed to want to set up at our location.
The internet did not work when we arrived, but Oversee did send someone very quickly to assess the problem. Also, while the master suite was very comfortable, the mattress is horrible and has the guests falling in a hole in the middle.
Cute house but needs some TLC and better instructions.
Manager response on 2018-07-04 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Caroline, we never like to hear when a guest is disappointed in their stay. Had you reached out to let us know that you were lacking any necessary kitchen items, we would have been happy to bring those over. We haven't had reports of people having trouble finding the beach access, so I'm very sorry that you did. I can't control where the rental company sets up your chairs and I'm sure they did their very best to accommodate. We will bring up your other issues to the owner. We truly hope you will book with Oversee in the future.

Nice place-fun trip

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by Josh H. of Tuscaloosa, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-17 to 2018-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place....nice, new and clean. The beds are comfy with nice sheets. the Kitchen flows well into the TV area, but more knives/cutting boards, pots and pans would be nice. the beach is not really w/in walking distance, but having the golf cart makes that issue not a problem one.
Manager response on 2018-07-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jennifer, we are so glad that you found Dare To Dream to be nice, new and clean and that you guys made good use of the golf cart. We hope to see you again soon.

Great girlfriend getaway!

Reviewed on 2018-07-05 by Nancy M. of Wedowee, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-27 to 2018-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was great! It's clean, smells nice, and well equipped. We enjoyed the perks that come with the house. The golf cart was awesome to get back and forth to the beach! (Be sure to plug it up the night you get there!) My only complaint was the wifi and cell service was not that great. We could call and text with our phones but social media and other apps had a very difficult time loading in the house. Also, I'm not sure if it was my ignorance or the TV but the upstairs master bedroom TV only played one channel. The other TVs we used worked just fine. Overall the trip was a great success and we would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-07-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Nancy, we are so happy that Dare To Dream was clean, smelled nice and was well equipped for your stay. We would have been happy to come out and help with the issue with the TV if you had reached out to let us know. We hope to see you again soon.

Location