You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home comes with a set of complementary beach chairs from March 1st through October 31st.

This property is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Welcome to Lucky Fins at Redfish Village, an experience for the entire family. You will find an array of quality amenities including private beach access for owners and guests, unique shops and quality restaurants, swimming pools, children’s playground, private boardwalk along Big Redfish Lake, fitness center, reading library, and theater room.

Upon entering the property off to your right you find a half bath. As you walk further into the condo you will find two built-in twin bunk beds.

The first guest bedroom has a twin bunk bed and queen bed with 45" TV with Roku. You also have a private bath with walk in tub/shower combo and dual vanities. 

The kitchen offers stainless steel appliances, K cup coffee maker and is fully equipped. The dining area has seating for six at the table plus four bench seats at the kitchen island. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa and comfortable seating with a 60" flat screen TV and Blu-Ray DVD player. Walk through the French doors to an oversized covered patio with ample seating, the perfect location to watch our famous sunsets.

The large master bedroom offers a four poster king size bed and 50" flat screen TV. Enjoy your private bath with walk in shower and separate soaking tub and dual vanities.

Private beach access for guests featuring men's/women's restroom facilities and year around golf cart shuttle service. Two heated year around and the other when necessary.

Reserved, covered parking with bike storage.

Big Redfish Lake nature preserve is adjacent to the property. One of the most magnificent inland coastal dune lakes in the world. Lovely deck on the place for a glass of wine or to just enjoy the tranquility while taking in the water lilies, dragon flies, and picturesque setting.

Overview: 
*5 minute walk to the Blue Mountain Beach Access
*2 bedrooms, 2.5 baths
*1335 sq ft
*community pools
*Wi-Fi
*2 bikes included

Overnight:
*Twin bunk bed and Queen bed in guest bedroom; private bath with tub/shower combo; 42” TV
*Bunk nook with two twins; shared bath
*King master bedroom; private bath with soaking tub and walk-in shower; 50” TV
*Queen sleeper sofa in living room; shared bath; 60” TV

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Heated pool
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Elevator
  • Community pool
  • Community parking

Complimentary Items

  • 2 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Wonderful time!

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by Unknown of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-10-04 to 2018-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family has stayed in Redfish Village numerous times but this was our first stay in Lucky Fins. We were not disappointed! The condo was beautiful and spacious- the kids loved all the bunkbeds. Plenty of dishes in the kitchen for our group. Red tide was affecting the beach during our stay so we particularly enjoyed the pool and playground area! I wasn't aware until our second day at the beach but the condo comes with 2 complimentary chairs and an umbrella at the Redfish beach access. I would highly recommend Redfish Village or Lucky Fins to any friends or family.
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Katherine, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at Lucky Fins with Oversee. We are glad you didn't let the red tide keep you from enjoying your time at Redfish Village. We hope to see you again soon.

Lucky Fins Review

Reviewed on 2018-09-05 by Donald C. of Lewis Center, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-07
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoy staying at Redfish Village in Blue Mountain and Lucky Fins was a great condo. Very clean, nice amenities and Oversee does a great job with the linens and starter supplies.
Manager response on 2018-09-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Donald, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stat at Lucky Fins with Oversee and hope to see you again soon.

Great Vacation destination!

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by Unknown of San Angelo, TX United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Redfish Village was awesome! Loved being in a quitter neighborhood as compared to Destin proper. The condo was immaculate and comfy and perfect for a family vacation get away.
Manager response on 2018-07-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Franklin, we are so glad that you thought Redfish Village was so awesome and that Lucky Fins was immaculate and comfy. We hope to see you again soon.

Great low-key vacation spot!

Reviewed on 2018-07-01 by Shawn G. of Brandon, MS United States
Updated on 2018-07-06
Review of stay from 2018-06-24 to 2018-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lucky Fins in Redfish Village. The condo was very spacious and up-to-date. The shuttle to the private beach worked out great, and the beach and ocean were beautiful. Much less crowded and more peaceful than a lot of places we have been in Destin or elsewhere. This is minor, but actually having a sponge and dish soap available was so handy and just shows their attention to detail. And the homemade soap in the bathrooms was a nice touch too! We will definitely be back in the future.
Manager response on 2018-07-06 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Shawn, we are so glad to hear that you guys thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Lucky Fins. It is very nice to have that shuttle and private beach access. We hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful !!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by Cyndi C. of Waleska, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-24
Review of stay from 2018-07-18 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a fantastic vacation for our family ! The condo was very nicely decorated and felt at home immediately. It had everything you need to enjoy your stay. I loved the easy access to the beach and pool ! We will definitely go back again !
Manager response on 2018-07-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Cyndi, it is always a pleasure having you and we look forward to your next stay.

Nice place, but needed better cleaning

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Patricia E. of Heath, TX United States
Updated on 2018-09-03
Review of stay from 2018-08-08 to 2018-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, luckyfins was a nice place, and we enjoyed it. However, every single pot/pan etc. had been put away dirty and needed cleaning before use. Coffee maker had old grounds in it. Floor needed a wash.
Manager response on 2018-09-02 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Patricia, I apologize you had cleanliness issues and we have addressed our cleaners about those. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by Mary K. of Brandon, MS United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-07 to 2018-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The place was beautiful, close walk to the beach. Each room had comfortable beds. It was a wonderful place to stay. Thank you.
Manager response on 2018-06-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Lucky Fins. We hope to see you again soon.

Pleasant stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by Ana W. of Thomasville, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-21 to 2018-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Seven of us stayed in the condo and were very comfortable. The bathrooms and bedrooms were roomy.
The kitchen was fully equipped and easy to use. The condo was a short walk to the beach and a short drive to Sandestin. Very pleasant experience!
Manager response on 2018-07-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Dana, we are so glad you had plenty of room for the 7 of you and that you had such a pleasant experience.

Location