You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

Overlooking the emerald green water and sugar sand beaches below is Seashore Serenity. This beachfront condo is ideally located in Seagrove Beach near Eastern Lake which places you midway between Seaside and Rosemary Beach.

This newly updated one-bedroom condo sleeps 6 with the addition of a bunk nook and a sleeper sofa. When you enter the unit you will find the bedroom with a king size bed, a full bath, as well as the bunk nook. Past the bunk nook you will find the open concept living room and kitchen. Off the living area you will find the covered porch, perfect for watching the waves while taking a break from the sun.

You will find three convenient beach accesses while staying at Seashore Serenity. There is a private beach access for the building as well as two public beach access which are less than a 3-minute walk from your front door. At the Eastern Lake public beach access, you will find yourself standing on the sand between the Gulf of Mexico and Eastern Lake, one of our rare coastal dune lakes, which sometimes connect to create a pool perfect for kids to splash around in.

Overview:
*private beach access for building
*120 (.05 mile) steps to the beach (Ramsgate Access)
*270 (.13 mile) steps to the beach (Eastern Lake Access)
*1 bedroom; 1 bath
*670 sq ft
*Wi-Fi

Overnight:
*king bed in bedroom, TV
*2 twin bunks in bunk nook
*sleeper sofa

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*3-night minimum

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Community parking
  • Beach access

Reviews

Small escape at the beacah

Reviewed on 2019-01-23 by Unknown of Gardendale, AL United States
Updated on 2019-01-30
Review of stay from 2019-01-17 to 2019-01-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed during the 30a songwriter's festival. We were looking for a small condo, on the beach, but not much else because we knew we would be busy with music. This condo met those needs well. If I were staying longer or in the condo more, it would not be my first choice. It is very small, in much need of updating, and beach access was easy but not maintained very well.
Manager response on 2019-01-30 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Elizabeth, we are so glad that you were able to attend the songwriters festival and stay in our cozy condo. We hope to see you again soon.

Seashore Serentiy Leeward II Seaside

Reviewed on 2018-11-20 by Linda P. of Smyrna, Georiga United States
Updated on 2018-11-21
Review of stay from 2018-11-03 to 2018-11-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've been vacationing along 30A for 20 years & love Seagrove Beach! Both Leeward I and Leeward II are right on the beach and perfect for couples (but please beware if you rent from Lynn McKay). We called this our R&R trip - as we had rain and red tide the entire time - 'tho not the fault of our rental company. Would rent from Oversee again for sure! (Only negative about unit 8 are the noisy bathroom and bedroom fans.)

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2018-08-28 by Unknown of Brandon, MS United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-20 to 2018-08-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was awesome! The unit was clean and just the right size for two adults. The beach and water was clean and breathtaking. Only steps from the water! The building is on a dead-end road, so very little traffic. We would stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-08-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Karen, we are so glad that you had an awesome time at Seashore Serenity. We are also you were able to enjoy our beaches as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon.

GREAT Stay

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 by Jake F. of Tulsa, OK United States
Updated on 2018-09-07
Review of stay from 2018-08-14 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Throughly enjoyed a delightful week on the beach. Lived the 'Salt Life'
Manager response on 2018-09-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jake, we are so happy your had such a delightful week at Seashore Serenity and hope to see you again soon.

New property lines and Beach ownership laws

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by Unknown of Burns, TN United States
Updated on 2018-09-02
Review of stay from 2018-08-24 to 2018-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Renters need to be made aware of new Florida state laws concerning property ownership. Residents and resorts have the right now to have you removed from their beach if you have crossed over on to their private property.
It would have been helpful to know this in advance before arriving at the beach in Leeward 2 condo on Santa Rosa Beach. The residents directly next to the condo are adamant, practically furious if you cross over onto their private property on the beach. We were rudely told to move off of their beach twice because their are no signs or property lines visible. Renters need to be more aware of this issue and to how important it is to stay directly in front of your rental property and to stay within invisible property lines.
Manager response on 2018-09-02 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Sonya, the laws did change as of July 1st regarding private and public beach access. As there is plenty of beach in front of Seashore Serenity, we didn't see the private beaches on either side of the condos being an issue. The locals are doing all that we can to get things back to the way that they were. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall.

Great rental!

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Unknown of Brentwood, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-24
Review of stay from 2018-10-18 to 2018-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros:
Location/View
Clean
Kitchen well stocked with dishes/cooking utensils we needed
Management - Super helpful and kind.

Cons:
Small - we tried to fit 4 (2 adults, 2 kids) but really it’s just the right size for 2 adults. Fortunately we had great weather so we were outside most of the time. This is purely preference on our part.
Beach - property lines are an issue for the building next door. They draw lines in the sand and post no trespassing signs on the beach. There was plenty of beach for everyone but the inhospitality was sad.
Manager response on 2018-10-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lisa, we are thrilled to hear that you all enjoyed your time at Seashore Serenity. The "private" beach owners can be a bit frustrating but we are glad that didn't impede on your vacation. We hope to see you again soon.

Back to Lafayette,Indiana

Reviewed on 2018-02-28 by Luciano R. of Lafayette, IN United States
Updated on 2018-03-03
Review of stay from 2018-02-18 to 2018-02-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I wish I could give a complete review, but on route to destination, we had to return. I called rental agent to explain so they could try and recoup a portion of my rental. They could not do anything with the unit until our week was over. I asked if perhaps we could ask owner if time period could be changed. Agent said they would not. Next time I will purchase vacation insurance. Until then, my rental charge included a cleaning fee which was not used since the unit was never used. I have yet to receive said credit. My next step is a trip advisor review and a bbb letter. Thank you in advance, if you can provide any assistance.
Manager response on 2018-02-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Luciano, I am very sorry that you and your wife were unable to make your vacation. It would have been a pleasure to have you both. Maybe the next time that you book, we should look into travel insurance to see if that would be a benefit for you. I was able to refund you the cleaning fee and the management fee. I truly hope you will book with Oversee for any future vacations.

Great beach stay - perfect location

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by Unknown of NASHVILLE, TN United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-04-12 to 2018-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at Seashore Serenity for a long weekend and had a great time. The condo was in a perfect location: beautiful views of the Gulf, you can't beat beachfront, and close to Seaside and other great 30A dining options (Perfect Pig made for an awesome lunch). My only somewhat negative experience was that the beach chair rental company suggested by Oversee could only set up chairs about 200 yds away from the condo. This was fine for a couple days but would have been a problem if we were there longer term. Though they were friendly and great to work with, I'm not sure why they were recommended when other rental companies could set up chairs directly in front of the condo. Despite, that, however, our stay was perfect.
Manager response on 2018-05-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Taya, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Seashore Serenity. It is hard to beat those beautiful gulf views. We hope to see you again soon.

Top notch

Reviewed on 2018-05-19 by Debbie M. of Rives, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-12 to 2018-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the view is the first thing you notice when you walk in. Rental was clean and everything you need is there including washer and dryer. View from the balcony was gorgeous and very private. This is our 2nd time to stay in this exact same unit and hopefully will stay there again! Thank you for a perfect vacation. I could not ask for any more.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Debbie, you can't beat those gorgeous views of the gulf from Seashore Serenity. We hope you continue to stay with Oversee again and again.

Leeward at Seagrove beach unit 8

Reviewed on 2018-04-04 by Unknown of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2018-06-06
Review of stay from 2018-03-29 to 2018-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
all was great, except the WIFI was broken for 2 days.
Manager response on 2018-06-06 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Derek, I truly hope that not having wifi for a couple of days did affect your time in Seashore Serenity. It is a beautiful condo with amazing views of the gulf. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect size and view

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by Unknown of WOODSTOCK, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-07 to 2018-06-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The space was very clean and well decorated. The bed is extremely comfortable. You are so close to the beach it's wonderful! The property management company is excellent to work with the response to any questions immediately by email, text, or phone.
Only complaint is the beach chair company that puts out a bunch of chairs by 6 a.m. that no one really sits in on the beach. You are then forced to sit behind them with your own chairs. Luckily, my husband would wake up every morning by 5:30 a.m. to set our stuff up on the beach so we would have a good view. Your other option would be to pay for chairs every single day, which can be very expensive. We had the same issue in Destin. Other than that, the condo is perfect and I would highly recommend staying there.
Manager response on 2018-06-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Maria, we are so glad that Seashore Serenity was very clean and well decorated for your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Serenity is a great description

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Rhonda M. of Memphis, MO United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-03-25 to 2018-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean, well equipped and ready for visitors. The location is just yards from the private beach and near the Eastern Lake. We enjoyed the family friendly location. The services were easy to access such as chair rental and other equipment such as the paddle boards. There were 4 adults and we were comfortable with the accommodations. We will put it on our list of places to visit again.
Manager response on 2018-06-11 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Rhonda, we are so glad that Seashore Serenity and its location fit your group so perfectly, we hope to see you again soon.

Could not have been happier!

Reviewed on 2018-07-12 by Mike L. of Gurnee, IL United States
Updated on 2018-07-13
Review of stay from 2018-07-05 to 2018-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first trip to the Emerald Coast and it will not be our last. Seashore Serenity was the perfect place for our family to relax and enjoy the unbelievable beaches. The rental was in excellent condition and perfect for our family of 5. The beaches were stunning, clean and absolutely perfect. We snorkeled out front of our place and saw EVERYTHING! I actually swam with a giant sea turtle!

The staff at Oversee rentals made the entire process so easy and effortless. They were very accommodating and immediately addressed any questions or concerns we had. The location of the rental was perfect for us. 30A is a beautiful area with tons of shops and boutiques. There were plenty of options for restaurants but I will say they get very busy at night so eat early! The HUB on 30A is a one stop shop for for all eating desires but it can get pretty busy at night. Also, we went into Destin which was about 50 minutes away for a sunset cruise to see dolphins. I highly recommend SunVenture Cruises in the harbor. Other than a dolphin tour there is really no reason to leave the Seaside/Seashore/Rosemary Beach area. Its perfect!

We never wanted to leave but we will be back for sure!

Mike
Manager response on 2018-07-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mike, in all my years of living here, I have to say I have never swam with a Sea Turtle. That is amazing! It sounds like you and your family had the perfect vacation. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee at Seashore Serenity.

Beautiful beach

Reviewed on 2018-06-03 by CRYSTAL J. of Decatur, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-28 to 2018-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved that we were ocean front. The beach was not crowded at all. The condo had a musky smell. I went to public and bought a bunch of glade plug ins and that took care of the smell. Condo was very clean despite the smell. Management company was really nice and helpful. We loved this town and will be back.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Crystal, we would have been happy to send someone over to look into that musty smell if you had let us know. This is the first time we have heard anything about it. We are glad the condo was clean and that Oversee was nice and helpful. We hope to see you again soon.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-10-05 by MCHELLE R. of JACKSON, GA United States
Updated on 2016-10-05
Review of stay from 2016-09-26 to 2016-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo has a terrific view of the beach, and is just steps away from it. The condo is very clean, and beautifully decorated. The furnishings are A++++. There were guests on both sides of us, but it was so quiet that we didn't know until we went outside. There is not a lot of room to store personal belongings, but it wasn't a big deal. We used the lower bunk to place our clothes. The bed in the bedroom was extremely comfortable. Restaurant recommendations: Hurricane's Oyster Bar and Brozinni's for pizza. We saw dolphins in the mornings and were fortunate to see a huge sea turtle in the ocean. Great family beach! Management was helpful to answer our questions, and I would stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-10-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Michelle, it sounds like you had a wonderful time and made some amazing memories. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee at Seashore Serenity.

Great little place

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by Carol V. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-11-04
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, it was a wonderful stay. The bed was very comfortable, the unit was clean and well stocked (although a pitcher would've been nice to have in the kitchen), the view was beautiful, location was perfect. You do have to climb stairs to get to the third floor and the washer and dryer are in the bedroom closet, so you have to be choosy when you do laundry because it's loud. There is really no place to put your clothes, so be prepared to live out of the suitcase during your stay. The price was right, so I would definitely stay again.

Condo review

Reviewed on 2016-10-21 by Debbie P. of Dacula, GA United States
Updated on 2016-10-21
Review of stay from 2016-10-16 to 2016-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Better stocked kitchen, for example more than 2 coffee mugs would be nice. Toaster doesn't work well. Proximity to the beach was great.
Manager response on 2016-10-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Debbie, we did a kitchen inventory and the toaster has been replace. We hope you will book your next reservation with Oversee.

Relaxing week on the beach

Reviewed on 2017-05-15 by GERALYN F. of EUREKA, Missouri United States
Updated on 2017-05-28
Review of stay from 2017-05-06 to 2017-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was excellent. Quiet beach front. The property (Leeward II) does not have elevators. Something to keep in mind if you pick the third floor, like we did. Our condo was decorated in dark colors and given the small space, it was not very bright, even with the bright sunshine outside. There was a musty smell inside the kitchen cabinets like there had been water damage previously. Inside cabinets were dirty. Management company was very professional and responsive. But be warned - they only provide 1 roll of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels. Seriously! It was just my husband and me and we had to buy toilet paper by mid-week. I thought this was tacky. They also do not provide coffee filters. I had to buy them, too, and they aren't the same kind as I use at home. I thought this was kind of ridiculous, too. They could buy a pack of 250 for $2 and put 7 filters in each condo. And 2 rolls of toilet paper! As I said before, the condo is small. They say it will sleep 6, but you would be very crowded. I would recommend 2 adults and 2 small kids at the most. Also, very limited storage. A tiny cabinet in the bedroom with drawers only big enough to hold small shirts and underwear. No other storage. We kept our clothes on the lower bunk bed. The closet door needed some WD40 - it did not slide very easily. The tracks were rusty (more water damage?). Limited storage in the closet, too, because the washer/dryer is in it. Plenty of newer, clean, white bath towels, which I appreciated. We enjoyed our stay in this area, but next time might look for something a little more updated.
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Geralyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon.

After Christmas Stay

Reviewed on 2017-01-02 by Unknown of Fishers, IN United States
Updated on 2017-01-05
Review of stay from 2016-12-26 to 2016-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Although the view of the gulf was beautiful from Seashore Serenity, the interior needed TLC. Light fixtures either didn't work or bulbs were out so it was difficult to see. The bathroom fixture had 3 bulbs but only 1 bulb worked so very difficult to see in the bathroom. Hall light fixture did not work. Electric plug in bathroom for blow dryer did not work. One of the bed's pillows had a black centipede on it when we went to bed. The condo was shabby -- needed some sprucing up (painting and deep cleaning included). Mismatched and ramshackle furniture and decor inside and on balcony.
Manager response on 2017-01-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mike, thanks for bringing these things to our attention. The light bulbs have been replaced and the circuit breaker had been tripped for that outlet. We would have gladly taken care of any of those things if you had called us. We truly hope you will book with Oversee in the future.

Perfect

Reviewed on 2017-05-20 by Debbie M. of Rives, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-28
Review of stay from 2017-05-13 to 2017-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
already hoping for a return visit next year. Not one complaint on the condo! But we go for the beach. Beautiful powdery white sand. Clean, quiet, little traffic. Perfect for a family with very young children or seniors like us who don't want the "busyness of a big town like Destin. I would highly recommend this!
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Debbie, your gracious review is much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Nice Time

Reviewed on 2017-05-23 by Sarah B. of Chattanooga, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-28
Review of stay from 2017-05-18 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros:Great beachfront location. The unit is quiet, clean with a very comfortable queen bed. Cons: The furnishings are aging and the closet door wouldn't slide. It smelled really musty at first but seemed to wear off after the first day.
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sarah, we are thrilled you found the condo to be clean and the location great. Thank you for bringing the warn furniture and musty smell to our attention. We hope to see you again soon.

Very Nice!

Reviewed on 2017-07-01 by Unknown of Calhoun, LA United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-09 to 2017-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location and condo. Not too crowded. Loved it!
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Christy, we are so glad you guys loved your stay at Seashore Serenity. We hope to see you again soon.

Lovely condo

Reviewed on 2017-05-28 by Unknown of Clarkesville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-05-29
Review of stay from 2017-05-21 to 2017-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pictures and everything was just as described. This place has everything needed. Not one complaint. Clean and fully furnished. Laundry, nice tvs great kitchen. Love that it was away from the congested parts of the beach. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Manager response on 2017-05-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mary, we really do our best to make this a wonderful, spotless, and relaxing place. I'm happy that's the impression you got. 

Look no further

Reviewed on 2017-07-01 by Unknown of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-22 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent location. Clean. Updated. Enjoyed the stay with our 7 and 9 year old. Nice touches, local coffee and hand soap. Loved the experience with keys to pick up/drop off. They provide an app which indicates that exactly what is in the condo, shampoo/conditioner, garbage bags, dish detergent, etc.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Maureen, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the location and you found Seashore Serenity to be clean and updated. We will see you again soon.

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by Unknown of Hartselle, Alabama United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-13 to 2017-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We recently stayed at Seashore Serenity. The unit was very clean and well supplied. The location was perfect on a dead end street off the main highway. The beach was very clean and very family oriented.
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Angela, we are so glad you found Sea Ya to be very clean and well stocked and that you thought the location was perfect. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Spot!

Reviewed on 2017-10-20 by Unknown of North Richland Hills, TX United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-10-12 to 2017-10-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the view....love the quiet...we watched dolphins play every morning. Wish we never had to leave!!
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Michelle, we are so glad that you enjoyed the view and the quiet of Seashore Serenity. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee.

Beautiful Seagrove Beach

Reviewed on 2017-10-10 by Laura P. of Saint Louis, MO United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Review of stay from 2017-10-03 to 2017-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I stayed here for a few days for some R&R and I was not disappointed! I rented a bike and rode up and down the 17 mile trail. The beach is very beautiful with gorgeous views and awesome sunsets. The towns of Seagrove and Seaside are very charming.There was an issue in my kitchen but it was fixed promptly by management. I will definitely be staying here again!
Manager response on 2017-10-11 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Laura, a little rest and relaxation is good for the soul. I'm glad you rented a bicycle and explored our beautiful area. We would love to have you back again.

Great view. Very noce

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-21
Review of stay from 2017-08-11 to 2017-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful place to stay and chill out and enjoy the beach. Good appliances. Only issue was odor. Not sure if mold or pets ? Didn't go away. The rest was awesome !! I would stay theee again
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Elena, we are so glad that you got what I'm sure was some much needed rest and relaxation. We hope to see you again soon.

Peaceful Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-11-07 by Robert S. of Covington, LA United States
Updated on 2017-11-07
Review of stay from 2017-11-01 to 2017-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Faboulous time and wonderful weather. A pleasure walking the beach every day. Looking forward to our next visit ! :)
Manager response on 2017-11-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Robert, we are so glad that you had a fabulous time and the weather was so wonderful to you. We hope to see you again soon.

Location