You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Shores Fun is the ultimate vacation home for large groups and multiple families. With 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, and accommodations for 22, Shores Fun provides each guest with comfort and privacy. This newly renovated and decorated multi-level home has a large updated kitchen that is perfect for preparing meals that can be enjoyed by everyone and there is plenty of seating in the dining room and breakfast area.

Located only one house back from the beach, you can enjoy the Florida sun while lounging at your private pool or you can or you can walk 100 steps along the private beach access to the emerald green water and sugar sand beaches of South Walton.

The main living area just off the kitchen and dining area has a large flat screen TV that is perfect for watching your favorite sporting event or family movie. There is also a large TV in the 1st floor living area that is ideal for the kids to retreat to after a day at the pool. Each bedroom also has a TV.

The 1st floor of Shores Fun has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a living area. There is a king with a private bath, 2 king bedrooms that share a bath and a bunk room that shares a full bath located in the hallway next to the bedroom.

The 2nd floor features the main living and dining area along with a king and queen bedroom and 2 full bathrooms. The king bedroom includes its own sitting area that has deck access and the queen bedroom also has deck access. The grill is also located on the 2nd floor deck with easy access to the kitchen.

The 3rd floor is host to the king master bedroom, complete with a newly remodeled bathroom with dual vanities and an impressive walk in marble shower. Spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico can be enjoyed from its private deck outside of the master. If guests need some private work time, they will enjoy the desk in the master which overlooks the Gulf.

The home is located in a private neighborhood on a loop road which allows families to enjoy neighborhood walks and bike rides. In addition to access to the private beach, guests can enjoy the sunset on the neighborhood dock overlooking beautiful Camp Creek lake. The home is less than a mile from the shops and dining at The Hub and only 2 miles from Rosemary Beach. The home is a quick 30 minute drive to the Panama City Beach airport.

Shores Fun is what you will be saying during your stay at this amazing beach home.

Overview:
*100 steps to beach (private access)
*7 bedrooms, 6 baths
*4308 sq ft
*gas grill
*private pool
*Wi-Fi
*Parking for 5 cars
*6 bikes included
*pool can be heated for an additional $50.00 per day, contact Oversee Rentals for details.

Overnight:
*king bed in 1st floor master; tub; shower, TV
*king bed in 1st floor room, shared bath, TV
*king bed in 1st floor room, shared bath, TV
*2 twin/full bunk beds in 1st floor room; shared hall bath
*queen sleeper sofa 1st floor; shared hall bath, TV
*king bed in 2nd floor room, shared bath, TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room, shared bath, TV
*king in 3rd floor master, shower, TV
*full bed in 3rd floor loft

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Propane / gas grill
  • Private parking
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable
  • DVD player

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Beach access

Complimentary Items

  • 6 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Nice House, Great Location

Reviewed on 2018-11-26 by Unknown of San Antonio, TX United States
Updated on 2018-12-05
Review of stay from 2018-11-19 to 2018-11-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Property Management company was really nice but this house is in need of a little TLC. Some of the furniture is broken or shaky, closets have clapboard walls that are caving in, no working can opener (we bought a new one), no hangars, etc. Nothing earth shattering or anything that would ruin our vacation but not consistent with other VRBO properties we've tried. There are a lot of bedrooms crazily and randomly wrapped around a nice open living/kitchen area.
Manager response on 2018-12-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Laurie, we appreciate you bringing these things to our attention and we will be addressing them with our maintenance team. We are glad that you thought Oversee was nice. We also hope the few issues you did have, prevent you from having a wonderful Thanksgiving. We hope to see you again soon.

Reunion trip review

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by Unknown of New Orleans, LA United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was great- great location, clean, a lot of room for a group, great living area for everyone to gather.
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Caroline, we are so glad you thought Shores Fun was great and you and your family had plenty of room to gather. We hope to see you again soon.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Unknown of Mobile, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-18
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were 13 adults and 5 children. We had a wonderful time. The only suggestions I would have are to have a sectional sofa in the living room for more seating, and some hooks in the bathrooms for towels, swimsuits. The management company was very helpful.
Manager response on 2018-07-18 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Katherine, we are so glad you had such a wonderful time at Shores Fun. The new owner's are updating the home continuously and appreciate any and all suggestions. We hope to see you again soon.

Fun at Shores Fun

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Mary K. of Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-04-01 to 2018-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were visiting to celebrate my 70th birthday, including three grown kids with spouses and 6 grandkids. The house was lovely--roomy, lots of privacy for all, and quiet. Although the pool is described as "heated," it was not. A big disappointment for the grandkids. The beach was, of course, the big draw--breathtaking! The property management was not responsive to several inquiries about bringing along a family dog (so the dog was boarded) and the pedestrian gate code seemed to be inaccurate. But, we did have a great time.
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mary, we are so glad that you chose to celebrate you 70th birthday at Shore's Fun. You are correct that the pool can be heated, but it is an additional $50 a day to do so. This is also not a "pet friendly" home as is stated on the listing. We would be happy to help you find a home that you can bring your family dog along for your next visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Family Reunion at Shores Fun

Reviewed on 2018-05-23 by patricia m. of Chesterfield, MO United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-12 to 2018-05-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Shores Fun was a great house for our family get together. There were a few things we would recommend getting for the house - placemats and more dish towels - there were only 2 dish towels for the huge kitchen, and no placemats. I wish we had known about the steep steps up and down at the beach accesss. We had elderly parents with us and it was quite difficult for them to get to the beach and back. Luckily no one fell! Lots of steps and different levels in the house too, so if you are physically challenged it might not be the right house for you. All in all we loved the location and everyone had a comfortsable bed to sleep in! Lovely view fromthe 3rd floor. Very clean and the heated pool was great.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Patricia, we are thrilled that Shores Fun was the perfect home for your family get together. We hope to see you again soon.

Great House for Large Group

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by Kirsten S. of Peach Tree Corners, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Shores Fun was a great house just steps from the ocean. It is well appointed for large groups. Oversees Rentals was very helpful and accommodating to all of our needs. The entire group of 18 would highly recommend this house.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kirsten, it was great to have your group and I'm glad we were able to meet all your needs. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Home

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Mike G. of Canton, GA United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-09-16 to 2017-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home. Very spacious lay out that accommodated our family of 20. Extra refrigator came in handy. Love the close beach access.
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mike, it sure was great to have you in Shore's Fun and we appreciate the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

Location