You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Enter Searenity, a beautifully crafted home with calming blue, gold and yellow interiors. It’s located in famous Seacrest, snuggled in between Alys and Rosemary Beach. Surrounded by endless dining, shopping, and entertainment, your family can always find something to do. Opt for walking 10 minutes to the beach or hop on the complimentary shuttle service (runs seasonally). You will pass the centrally located lagoon pool, the highlight of many visitors stay.

Park on two pads at the rear of the property. You’ll step up to the porch with rockers and into the kitchen with a four-top island. The lounge connected to the kitchen creates a television or reading center. Up front is the living room with a full sleeper sofa, 48” TV complete with a Sonos sound system controlled by the Sonos app and Apple TV. Dining area with seating for eight. The stairs lead to all of the guest rooms. With a roomy shower, the king master has a balcony great for taking in the balmy night air. The queen and full bunk rooms both have private baths.

The excellently crafted home has reclaimed floors, whimsical tile designs, and casually elegant furniture. Searenity will provide a tranquil space for your vacation.

Overview:
*800 steps (.4 mile) to beach (private access)
*400 steps (.2 mile) to community pool and amphitheater
*complimentary tram service to beach and back (March-October)
*3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths
*2,070 sq ft
*Wi-Fi
*3 bikes included

Overnight:
*king bed in 2nd floor master; bath; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor; bath; TV
*full bunk with twin trundle in 2nd floor room; bath; TV
*full sleeper sofa

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Propane / gas grill
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Community pool
  • Community parking
  • Beach access

Complimentary Items

  • 3 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Fantastic Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-12 by Unknown of Kenner, LA United States
Updated on 2019-06-21
Review of stay from 2019-05-16 to 2019-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a fantastic time staying at Searenity. The house is beautiful and had everything we needed for our trip. We have young kids (3 & 1), so we really enjoyed having all 3 bedrooms on the same floor. Would definitely return.
Manager response on 2019-06-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Alex, we are so glad to hear that you and your family had such a fantastic time at Searenity. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2018-09-08 by Unknown of Edmond, OK United States
Updated on 2018-09-10
Review of stay from 2018-08-16 to 2018-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful
Manager response on 2018-09-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Monica, we are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at Searenity. We hope to see you again soon.

Summer Beach Vacay 2018

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Unknown of Vestavia, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-04
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great house and location. Had lots of towels and was a very organized house. The only complaint would be the master bed was very uncomfortable. Also needed more pots for cooking.
Manager response on 2018-07-04 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Clare, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the location and Serenity itself. We would have been happy to bring you more pots for cooking had you let us know. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by Jason H. of Hammond, LA United States
Updated on 2018-05-24
Review of stay from 2018-05-02 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rental experience was pleasant, home was clean and nice. Enjoyed the fact that it came with 3 bikes and neighborhood is awesome. All employees we encountered were super nice and friendly. Do not like such a late check in 4pm and definitely did not like that the cleaning crew showed up at 9:30am when check out was at 10am and they hung out on porch until we left that is not my definition of professional.
Manager response on 2018-05-24 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jason, we are so glad that your experience with Oversee was pleasant. We have spoken to our cleaners about proper protocol so they should no longer be showing up to any home we manage before 10:00am. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Beach House

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by Andrea D. of Brentwood, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-03
Review of stay from 2018-07-14 to 2018-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this area of Seacrest and have stayed here for many years. This was our first time staying in Searenity and found the home to be just right for our size (three adults, three kids). The home is lovely and well-decorated. It had all we needed (including the Kuerig coffee maker! Thanks!). My only complaint is that the bunk beds need to be replaced. They are plastic and I felt scared to climb on them to help kiddos down / thinking the ladder would break off!
Manager response on 2018-08-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Andrea, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that Searenity. We hope to see you again soon.

Searinity Rental

Reviewed on 2018-05-22 by Unknown of Hoover, AL United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-05-15 to 2018-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property lived up to the online description and photos. It was very clean and both the kitchen and baths were fully stocked. The management company was helpful and prompt with any request. I was totally satisfied and would rent this property again.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Elizabeth, we are so glad you were so satisfied with Serenity and that you found Oversee to be helpful and prompt. We hope to see you again soon.

Great House

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Christopher P. of Canton, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-14
Review of stay from 2017-05-14 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was excellent. The furnishings were perfect and there was nothing we needed. Sonos system was also awesome
Manager response on 2017-06-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Chris, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

Relaxation (check), beautiful (check), Vacation (CHECK)

Reviewed on 2017-05-11 by Keighley C. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-05-11
Review of stay from 2017-05-06 to 2017-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a perfect place to sneak away to for some fun and relaxation. The only issue we had was we didn't stay longer. Thank you for a great few days!
Manager response on 2017-05-11 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Keighley, we appreciate your positive feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

Paradise!

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Cortni F. of Watkinsville, Ga United States
Updated on 2017-08-21
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were more than impressed with the cleanliness and style of this home! Our best stay yet in this neighborhood! Oversee Management was so amazing! Super professional and responsive!
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Cortni, we are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with the cleanliness and style of Searenity. We are also happy that you found Oversee to be professional and responsive. We hope to see you again soon.

Good Times!

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Unknown of Murfeesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-10
Review of stay from 2017-09-18 to 2017-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this house! It has everything you need to feel right at home!
Manager response on 2017-10-10 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Marty, we are so glad that you loved Searenity and you felt right at home. We hope to see you again soon.

Fantastic!!!

Reviewed on 2017-11-24 by Tracy O. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-11-28
Review of stay from 2017-11-18 to 2017-11-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at several houses in Seacrest and Searenity was by far our favorite! Beautifully decorated, great location, we had everything we needed. The 4 bikes were a plus! We’ll definitely be back again!!!
Manager response on 2017-11-25 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Tracy, we are so glad that Searenity is your new favorite home in Seacrest. We look forward to your next stay.

Beautiful, spacious house!

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by Jennifer K. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-11
Review of stay from 2018-03-24 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family loves this house and the whole Seacrest/ Rosemary area! Wonderful house with large kitchen great for gathering several people. Plenty of space for everyone and the whole house is beautifully decorated.
Manager response on 2018-06-11 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jennifer, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in Searenity at the Seacrest Beach Resort. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-11 by Tracy O. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-30 to 2018-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second stay at Searenity! Love love love everything about it! Clean, not too far to walk to beach, front porch, Sonos speakers, just a really wonderful house to rent!
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Tracy, as always it is a pleasure having you and your family and we look forward to your next stay.

Searenity! What a perfect name for a perfect place!

Reviewed on 2018-03-25 by Danae C. of Little Rock, AR United States
Updated on 2018-06-12
Review of stay from 2018-03-17 to 2018-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at Searenity last week, and I can’t say enough good things about this place. Everything was so perfect. It had everything I could think of! My favorite part was the porch swing in the late afternoon.
Thank you so much!
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Danae, it sounds like you have found your forever beach home. We hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by Unknown of Chesterfield, MO United States
Updated on 2016-07-22
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great vacation!
Manager response on 2016-07-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Julie, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great vacation. We hope to see you back soon.

Perfect Family Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-05-11 by Lisa V. of Tullahoma, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2016-05-15
Review of stay from 2016-05-03 to 2016-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Searenity was perfect for our recent family beach vacation. The house is beautifully decorated and created a very relaxing atmosphere. The kitchen was very well equipped for those like us who prefer to cook and kick back. Bikes were a great plus and greatly appreciated. The complex pool is gorgeous and plenty of room without being cramped. The Beach Tram was a phone call away and very efficient but the walk to the beach was quick and easy. The neighborhood is quite and very well maintained.
The Sonos Sound System was a big hit with our family. Searenity is a perfect home for a family vacation. We will be back.
Manager response on 2016-05-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lisa, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

Perfect for us!

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by Mary K. S. of Sherman, NY United States
Updated on 2016-11-30
Review of stay from 2016-11-23 to 2016-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved Searenity for our family group of 6 (4 adults, 2 children). The location was peaceful and safe—close enough to walk to shops, festivals, pools, and the beautiful beach, but away from crowds and noise. The kitchen amenities were rather bare bones, but adequate. Publix supermarket is about 5-6 miles away. Comfortable beds, spotless, and very stylishly decorated. Perfect weather in late November. We would rent Searenity again.
Manager response on 2016-11-30 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Mary, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

Searenity

Reviewed on 2016-10-27 by Carolyn N. of Toledo, Ohio United States
Updated on 2016-11-01
Review of stay from 2016-10-13 to 2016-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the property and the proximity to both the pool and surrounding shopping, bike trails and the beach.
Management Company was Johnny on the spot when we called. Would recommend a few additional items for the kitchen like dish wash cloths, cleaner for the cooktop and a pizza cutter. Would be good if the kitchen and bath rugs were washed. Everything else was excellent and would highly recommend this beautiful property.
Manager response on 2016-11-01 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for bringing those things to our attention. We have pulled the rugs and have had them cleaned. We hope you will book with Oversee in the future.

Spring Break 2017

Reviewed on 2017-03-27 by Nancy M. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-03-30
Review of stay from 2017-03-18 to 2017-03-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pretty. Kitchen was well stocked. We had issues with the main level bath toilet overflowing in the middle of the night and had to have a plumber come and fix it. My husband was up all night trying to get this fixed which we were not happy to deal with on vacation. The guest bedroom upstairs - the bed collapsed on our daughter and my husband had to fix it. The bed was never put together properly.
Manager response on 2017-03-30 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Nancy, I apologize for the issues with the downstairs toilet. We had our property manager and a plumber out as quickly as we could to get the problem resolved. As soon as your husband called about the unstable bed frame, we sent our maintenance man right away to secure it. We hope these little hiccups didn't take away from your spring break and we hope you will book with Oversee in the future.

Great House, Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-04-02 by Jennifer K. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-04-03
Review of stay from 2017-03-25 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in Searenity, a beautiful spacious property. The decor was very beachy and lovely and all 10 of us had plenty of room. The Seacrest community felt very safe and clean. We loved it!!
Manager response on 2017-04-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Scott, it sounds like you and your group have found your forever beach home. We hope to see you again soon.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Unknown of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2017-05-05
Review of stay from 2017-04-14 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Happened upon a great 'non-busy' week with perfect weather. House was very nice - we were very pleased.
Manager response on 2017-05-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Matthew, than you so much for your kind words and we thoroughly enjoyed having you and your family stay with us at Searenity. We hope to see you again soon.

Good trip last week!

Reviewed on 2017-05-03 by Lene O. of Kongsberg, XX Norway
Updated on 2017-05-10
Review of stay from 2017-04-24 to 2017-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great House, we all loved it.
BUT..... the floors were nasty and I refuse to believe they had been washed. The bathroom
Floors were dirty with hair in the drain. Hair in corners in bedroom
As well. We washed it ourself.
Manager response on 2017-05-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lane, had you called and let us know that you were unhappy with the clean, I would have been happy to send our cleaners back out to take care of those issues for you. I am glad you found Searenity to be so great. I truly hope you will book with Oversee for your next vacation.

Location