You are here

Search Availability

About the home

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

Sea Ya is a newly remodeled condo located in the community of Cassine Village. There are multiple options for recreation as Cassine Village has two swimming pools, two tennis courts, a basketball hoop and several different hiking trails.

The living area opens to a balcony with a café table for four and two adirondack chairs for outdoor lounging. The kitchen has a large counter space making prepping for meals a breeze. A family of six can sleep in the king master, bunk nook and sleeper sofa. A full and half bath make sharing the space simply easy.

With the plentiful amenities of the Cassine Village community to the short walk to the beach, this newly remodeled condo is sure to give your family the perfect beach vacation.

Overview:
*200 steps (.1 miles) to beach (One Seagrove Access)
*1 bed, 1.5 baths
*730 sq ft
*community pools
*basketball hoop
*tennis courts
*Wi-Fi
*2 bikes included

Overnight:
*king bed; half bath; TV
*bunk bed; bath
*full sleeper sofa

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*3-night minimum

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Iron & board
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Community Facilities

  • Elevator
  • Community pool
  • Community parking

Complimentary Items

  • 2 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Great condo

Reviewed on 2019-07-08 by Josh L. of Lafayette, LA US
Updated on 2019-07-09
Review of stay from 2019-06-19 to 2019-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean and larger than expected. Our group consists of 2 adults and 3 young kids and everyone had their own space. The condo was close to restaurants and Seaside. There is a rental shop down stairs that rents beach chairs, water toys, and golf carts. The beach is a short walk across the road. Great place to stay. Would stay here again.
Manager response on 2019-07-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Josh, we are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sea Ya and we hope to Sea Ya again soon!

Nice, well-maintained vacation condo

Reviewed on 2019-07-02 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA US
Updated on 2019-07-05
Review of stay from 2019-05-30 to 2019-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our party of 3 was very happy with our accommodations for a weekend trip to Seagrove. The extra 1/2 bath was
especially helpful when everyone was getting ready at the same time. Enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2019-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Karen, we are so happy to hear that you and your party were happy with your stay at Sea Ya and that you enjoyed the accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.

See Ya

Reviewed on 2019-05-03 by Unknown of Wake Forest, NC United States
Updated on 2019-05-07
Review of stay from 2019-04-12 to 2019-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nicely appointed and very clean. Enjoyed the easy beach access and the pool.
Manager response on 2019-05-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Laurie, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad Sea Ya was nicely appointed and clean when you checked in and that you enjoyed to easy access to the beach and community pool. We hope to see you again soon.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-19 by Shana G. of Benton, AR United States
Updated on 2019-05-21
Review of stay from 2019-04-25 to 2019-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was decorated so cute and was really clean, we really enjoyed our long weekend. The location is great and right across from the beach.
Manager response on 2019-05-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Shana, Sea Ya seems to be a favorite vacation getaway for many and we are glad your time spent in this adorable condo was no exception. We hope to see you again soon.

Enjoyed stay

Reviewed on 2019-04-26 by Dan F. of Metairie, LA US
Updated on 2019-04-28
Review of stay from 2019-04-05 to 2019-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just stayed 2 days but was perfect. They were very responsive to our request for early arrival, WiFi connection and tv. Definitely would stat with them again.
Manager response on 2019-04-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Dan, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Ya, even though it was short, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sea Ya

Reviewed on 2019-07-01 by Unknown of Franklin, KY United States
Updated on 2019-07-05
Review of stay from 2019-06-02 to 2019-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we had a good experience. However, the pool was closed the entire time and we did not receive notification until mid-through our vacation. Unfortunately the week we were there the ocean was full of seaweed and waters were rough which made it difficult to be in the water. It would have been nice to have enjoyed the pool; however, we understand sometimes those things happen.
Parking was limited, although free. Condos are above businesses. However, where are located they are within walking distance to several restaurants and right across to the beach, which made it nice.

We love Seagrove and will be back; we will probably go through this agency but probably will not be back to this location.
Manager response on 2019-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Martha, we are so sorry that the pool closest to the condo was closed due to pump issues. Crystal reached out to you as soon as she was made aware that it would not be available, and explained how to access the other community pool that was fully functional. We are glad you had a good experience overall and hope to see you again soon.

Clean, fresh condo

Reviewed on 2018-08-17 by Unknown of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2018-08-20
Review of stay from 2018-07-28 to 2018-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay here. We have a family of four -two adults and two small children. The only negative is that there are no blinds on the front door and a flood light is located right outside. Very bright! Suggest putting blinds on the door or hanging a curtain around the bunk beds so kids can sleep better. The community pool was very quiet and clean & it's a short walk to the beach. Nice vacation spot!
Manager response on 2018-08-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Matthew, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Ya. We hope to see you again soon.

Sea Grove stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by Sara J. of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-01 to 2018-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Clean, updated, comfortable and loved the patio.
Very nice!
Manager response on 2018-08-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Sara, it sounds as though you have found your perfect vacation spot. We hope to see you again soon.

Sea grove Beach Condo

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Amy R. of Decatur, AL United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-26 to 2018-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was incredible. The decor was perfect and very high end. We were very pleased and will visit again!
Manager response on 2018-08-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Amy, we are so glad you were pleased with your stay at Sea Ya. We hope to see you again soon.

Sea Ya

Reviewed on 2018-08-22 by Unknown of Lubbock, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-17 to 2018-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great small condo with everything we needed. Spotless. Comfortable.
Well located.
Manager response on 2018-08-29 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
HI Carolyn, we are so glad See Ya was spotless, comfortable and had everything you needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Vacation Condo In Seagrove Beach

Reviewed on 2019-04-14 by Unknown of Sachse, Tx United States
Updated on 2019-04-15
Review of stay from 2019-04-07 to 2019-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is my second time to stay at this beautifully decorated beach chic condo it’s a 1 bedroom with one king size bed that has a very comfortable mattress. Bunk bed nook (hallway) and pull out sofa sleeper. There are 1 1/2 bathrooms. The kitchen and living room are open concept with a comfortable sofa and rocking/swivel chair. There is a patio with a bar height table and 4 chairs and two Adirondack chairs. Washer and dryer too. Beach access is directly across the street. Great restaurants nearby. The two bikes that come with the condo see a plus top. will be returning to stay at this condo adsin soon.
Manager response on 2019-04-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Vickie, it is always a pleasure having you come stay at Sea Ya with Oversee. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Awesome place for family of 4!

Reviewed on 2019-04-07 by Katherine B. of AUSTIN, TX US
Updated on 2019-04-08
Review of stay from 2019-03-15 to 2019-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved our time at See Ya! So clean, so close to the beach! We extended our trip s day and the management company was so helpful and it literally took 2 minutes of my morning;) only suggestion I have is a better rail for the top bunk. But having the sleeper sofa made it a non issue.
Manager response on 2019-04-08 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Katherine, we are so glad you loved your time at Sea Ya so much that you wanted to stay longer. I am thrilled Oversee was about to take care of you so quickly. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2019-03-05 by Gary A. of Waterloo, IA US
Updated on 2019-03-06
Review of stay from 2019-02-03 to 2019-02-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Super Clean, Comfortable Bed, Comfortable Furniture, Plenty of pots, pans, dishes and silverware. Great location, close to the beach and restaurants
Manager response on 2019-03-06 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Gary, we are so glad that Sea Ya was clean and comfortable and had everything you needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Enjoyed!

Reviewed on 2019-04-03 by Loree K. of Erie, CO US
Updated on 2019-04-03
Review of stay from 2019-03-07 to 2019-03-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was clean and had convenient access to the beach. Seagrove was a quiet area but convenient to Seaside. Bikes were an added perk - great way to get around. Very enjoyable stay.
Manager response on 2019-04-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Loree, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Ya and made good use of those bicycles to explore our town. We hope to see you again soon.

June Vac

Reviewed on 2017-06-30 by Unknown of mckinney, TX United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very clean condo. looks just like the pictures. was overall impressed with the place there are just a few minor things others might want to consider. The view is of a tacky beach store and there was not enough hot water for four people. Also the golf cart charging was minimal at best so if you are looking to rent a cart make sure you get a gas powered one.But besides that it was am overall great place to stay.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Chris, we would have been happy to come by and see what we could have done about the hot water had you let us know. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Ya and we hope to see ya again soon.

Wonderful Memories Made

Reviewed on 2017-07-16 by Unknown of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-09 to 2017-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect beach experience. "See Ya" vacation rental was perfect
for our needs. We loved the size of the condo and all the upgraded finishes. Having two bikes was such a great amenity, and we used the bikes daily. We were also happy to find the neighborhood location just superb (yay for two pools and tennis courts). Of course being across the street from the beach can't be beat as well as the location of Seagrove Beach being right in the middle of all of 30A's attractions. Can't wait to return!
Manager response on 2017-07-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Carrie, it sounds like your crew have found the perfect spot to return year after year. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you again soon.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Unknown of Lawrenceville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2017-08-21
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it! The beach access was close, the condo was perfectly situated location-wise. The condo was clean, well-cared for, and parking was convenient.
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Heidi, it sounds like you enjoyed every ounce of your stay and for that we are thankful. We hope to see you again soon.

Easy, beautiful, relaxing beach HQ!

Reviewed on 2017-10-04 by Debra J. of Austin, TX United States
Updated on 2017-10-04
Review of stay from 2017-09-17 to 2017-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was the perfect size and location for our much-needed couple retreat. We arrived after a long trip to a very clean space with lights on, as though someone was happy we had landed safely and wanted to welcome us! A very nice touch - the management company is very responsive and overall top notch. The furnishing are gorgeous without being fussy. We had a great time here and highly recommend it! Thank you condo owners and Oversee!
Manager response on 2017-10-04 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Debra, we are always thrilled when a sweet couple like you guys find the condo and furnishings welcome. We, at Oversee, do our very best to make sure every guest is taken care of in the best way. We hope to see you again soon.

We'll Def 'Sea Ya' Again!

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 by Unknown of Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-19
Review of stay from 2017-08-03 to 2017-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was quiet and cozy for the 4 of us. VERY impressive decor and keep immaculately. It was great for our teenagers and us two adults. The bikes worked perfect for them, as they would bike daily to Seaside (10 min).

The unit's location was great. Gas station, Seagrove Plaza, places to eat, a gift shop, etc. right there! Easy and quick beach access, multiple shops below including: ice cream parlor, paddle board rental, nail salon and even an Urgent Care. Although the unit is above multiple businesses, it is very quiet. You'd never know you were surrounded by other units or above the action.
There's a garbage chute by the elevator which was handy. They supplied 3 garbage bags, plenty of paper towels and dish washer pods. And there were plenty of towels!! Great tv set ups in Master and Living rooms.
Us adults walked (30 minutes) daily to Seaside to enjoy their beach, shops and restaurants. The unit's beach location was also nice, but we had never been to Seaside.

Oversee was very friendly and helpful. Smooth transaction all-around.
Their app made the process effortless. The couple of times I called I had to hold wait time. That's always nice.

Tips: Hungry Howie's Pizza delivers. The Donut Hut across the street is robbery. Four donuts and 2 coffees were $15. No thanks. Hit Tom Thumb across the street from there for a quick coffee in a pinch.
Manager response on 2017-08-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you guys had a wonderful time and took advantage of all that Seagrove and Seaside have to offer. We hope to see you again soon.

Cute, Clean, Convenient

Reviewed on 2017-08-05 by Magen R. of Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2017-08-19
Review of stay from 2017-07-31 to 2017-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Super cute place, very clean and comfortable. Close to beach. It's on the 3rd floor...you go down the stairs or elevator and walk across 30-A and you're basically there. Beach access is super easy. For the price, this location is a good deal! You can seek glimpses of the ocean from the balcony. You're minutes from Seaside. Loved it!
Manager response on 2017-08-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Magen, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences at Sea Ya. We are glad to know that you loved the condo and the location. We hope to see ya again soon.

Stay at Sea Ya

Reviewed on 2017-09-01 by Unknown of BOWLING GREEN, KY United States
Updated on 2017-09-05
Review of stay from 2017-08-13 to 2017-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very nice and met our needs perfectly. The only comment I have is that curtains or blinds are needed in the living room area for individuals trying to sleep on the sofa bed.
Manager response on 2017-09-05 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Tammy, we are so glad that all of your needs were met and that you enjoyed your time at Sea Ya. We hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful!!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-08-22 by CHRISTY S. of 36206, AL United States
Updated on 2017-08-22
Review of stay from 2017-08-16 to 2017-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was great!!!! This was the first time to stay in this location and we really enjoyed it. The management company was very helpful with any questions we had. We will definitely recommend this condo and would stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-08-22 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Christy, it was a pleasure having you guys stay with us at Sea Ya. We are glad you had such a great time and we hope to see you again soon.

JUST BEACHY!

Reviewed on 2017-09-05 by Christi W. of Hopkinsville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-09-12
Review of stay from 2017-08-27 to 2017-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND WELL TAKING CARE OF!
Manager response on 2017-09-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Christi, Sea Ya never fails to make our guests happy and want to return to our quaint little town. We hope to see you again soon.

Great little unit

Reviewed on 2018-04-14 by Unknown of Clarendon Hills, IL United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-24 to 2018-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of four (two adults, two kids) enjoyed our stay in the unit. The unit was clean and well equipped. We loved having the two bikes available, ended up renting two more to bike into Seaside. Unit had good beach acccess and a couple good, but overpriced restaurants in walking distance. If we went back I would consider staying there again.
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and made good use of the bicycles provided. We hope to see you again soon.

nice condo in seagrove

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Jeff V. of Johns Creek, GA United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-04-04 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great beach access, convenient to good restaurants - solid location. condo was a perfect size for our group
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Jeff, we are so glad that Sea Ya was able to provide the perfect spot for your vacation. We hope to see you again soon.

Great Family Vacation!

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by Unknown of Spring hill, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-05-24 to 2018-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay! It was very clean, decorated beautifully and up to date, great location, and easy access into the room. Easy to book. Our second time to stay here and love it so much are already planning our next trip!
Manager response on 2018-06-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lindsey, as always, it was a pleasure having you stay with us at Sea Ya and we will see ya again soon.

Perfect Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-03-06 by Hallie T. of Water Valley, MS United States
Updated on 2018-03-20
Review of stay from 2018-03-01 to 2018-03-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I had a great experience renting Sea Ya. The property description is accurate and the condo layout was perfect for us. I especially liked the large kitchen island. The decor was very appealing and comfortable. The unit was very clean and well-maintained. My husband is an avid coffee drinker so he was very pleased to find a complimentary bag of local coffee waiting for him upon arrival. The unit is a short walk across the street from the beach. The beach access is beautiful and very quiet. The proximity of the unit to several shops and restaurants was useful too. Every morning, we walked to Seaside for breakfast. Later in the afternoon, we rode the provided bikes to Seaside. It was so nice to park the car and then not need it again until we left town. I would definitely recommend this property to friends. We will hopefully return in the future!
Manager response on 2018-03-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Hallie, we very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you and your husband have found your perfect home to get away from it all. We look forward to your next stay at Sea Ya with Oversee.

See Ya Stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by Unknown of Dothan, Al United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-29 to 2018-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful spot! We will come back!!
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hello Boyd, it sounds like you have found your perfect spot on 30A. We hope to see you again soon.

Beach Glam on 30A

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Tammy T. of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Review of stay from 2018-05-08 to 2018-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful property, convenient location - everything in the unit was well appointed. Beautifully decorated, everything you need and more. There were bikes but no chairs, beach equipment etc that you might find at some rental units however, chair rentals are cheap and easy.
Manager response on 2018-05-15 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Tammy, your kind words are very much appreciated and we are thrilled you were so happy with Sea Ya. We hope to see ya again soon.

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Amour C. of N/A, CO United States
Updated on 2018-08-13
Review of stay from 2018-07-22 to 2018-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great clean space. Management responded quickly to any questions or concerns I had. Rugs just need a deep cleaning. Excellent place and great location. Would definitely rent again.
Manager response on 2018-08-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Amour, we are so glad that Sea Ya was so clean for your stay and management was quick to respond. We hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-13 by Felecia T. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2016-08-16
Review of stay from 2016-08-07 to 2016-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures did not deceive. The Evanescence was simply beautiful. The unit was spacious and clean. The bunk beds were perfect for my kids. There were no problems at all. We rode the bikes. Sat on the balcony and swam in the pool. Everything was in working order. The walk to the beach was short. When we had questions there was immediate responses. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-08-16 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Felecia, we are glad Evanescence, newly names Sea Ya, was a part of your wonderful vacation memories. See you next summer.

Amazing Cheerful Vacation Place

Reviewed on 2016-08-31 by Unknown of Hamilton, OH United States
Updated on 2016-09-12
Review of stay from 2016-08-19 to 2016-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was so clean, refreshing, and Happy. Love the way it was decorated and was a great location to everything. If your looking for a place to relax, this is the place, very quiet. It has all the amenities of being at home but away from home.
Manager response on 2016-09-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Ann, we are thrilled to hear that you found our cozy little Sea Ya to be a home away from home. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Perfect Place

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Unknown of little rock, Arkansas United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-05 to 2016-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing Place! Would for sure stay at the same place again! Very clean!! Perfect vacation!
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Allie, we are thrilled you think Sea Ya was so amazing and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Everything great but location

Reviewed on 2016-11-02 by Randall G. of Dandridge, TN United States
Updated on 2016-11-04
Review of stay from 2016-10-27 to 2016-10-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
i was disappointed that the balcony of this property overlooked a gaudy beach merchandise business with absolutely no indication of this in the photos or info on VRBO.
Manager response on 2016-11-03 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Randall, unfortunately we cannot control where businesses decide to build and sell their merchandise. It sounds like everything else was great and we wold love to have you back.

Great Place!

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Jamie S. of Prattville, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-12
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very cute and clean rental. Perfect for a family of 4 with small kids.
Manager response on 2017-04-12 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jamie, we are glad Sea Ya was the perfect fit for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Condo - Hated to Leave

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Lafayette, LA United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-05-11 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with the condo and would stay there again. It was clean, furnished nicely and quiet. Loved that it was a short walking distance to the beach with easy access.
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Michael, we really do our best to make this a wonderful, spotless, and relaxing place. I'm happy that's the impression you got. We hope to see you again soon.

Fantastic time!

Reviewed on 2017-05-03 by Jose R G. of Sherwood, AR United States
Updated on 2017-05-09
Review of stay from 2017-04-14 to 2017-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We decided at the last minute to go a beach trip to Seagrove. See Ya was one of a few condos with availability. The management team is easy to work with and super fast getting arrangements taken care of. The condo is in a great location and super close to the beach. The condo is super cute and had plenty of room for my family of 4. We hope to stay there again! Highly recommend!
Manager response on 2017-05-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Jose, it was a pleasure having you and your family. It sounds like you have found your forever vacation home. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee in Sea Ya.

Great vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-05-24 by Unknown of Spring hill, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-28
Review of stay from 2017-05-18 to 2017-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time staying in Sea Ya! It was perfect for our family of 4!! The only negative is we didn't book long enough!! We were not ready to come home. This condo is very clean, well decorated, and has plenty of space. There is not a pantry so if you bring your own food like we do we just put it in a cabinet and on the counter which was fine with us. We will definitely be staying here again soon!
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lindsey, we really do our best to make this a wonderful, spotless, and relaxing place. I'm happy that's the impression you got. We look forward to your next stay with Oversee at Sea Ya.

Breath Taking!

Reviewed on 2017-05-09 by Chaneeka W. of Attalla, AL United States
Updated on 2017-05-09
Review of stay from 2017-05-04 to 2017-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was VERY clean! Just like the pics! We REALLY enjoyed our stay at Sea Ya and will ALWAYS rent this unit while vacationing in Sea Grove...
Manager response on 2017-05-09 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Chaneeka, we are so glad that you have found your forever beach home in Sea Ya and we look forward to your next stay.

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Amy L. of Jarreau, LA United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-14 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I had a fabulous time! Beach access was closer than we expected. The condo came with everything we could have possibly needed, and then some! My 6 & 8 year old daughters loved the bunk beds, as well as meals on the balcony. We will "Sea Ya" again!!
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hey Amy, it was truly a pleasure having you and your family stay with us at Sea Ya and we look forward to seeing you again.

Location