You are here

Search Availability

About the home

672 Seagrove Village is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals. Long Time No Sea is a spectacular home tucked between the trees of Old Seagrove on a beautifully landscaped oversized lot. This private retreat offers a private pool and accommodations for 12, making this home ideal for large family or group gatherings.

The first level of Long Time No Sea is host to a master suite complete with a king bed, dual vanities, walk-in shower and soaking tub. There are 2 additional bedrooms on the first level, each has a king bed, private bath with a walk-in shower. On the 2nd level you will find a bunk room with 3 full over full bunkbeds. The bunk room has a private bath with a large walk in shower. The 2nd level also has a lounge area with ample comfortable seating with a large flat screen smart TV.

The open concept living, and dining area is the perfect place for friends and family to gather. Whether you are preparing a meal in the gourmet style kitchen, complete with high-end stainless-steel appliances or watching your favorite sporting event on the large smart tv; Long Time No Sea will not disappoint.

The emerald waters, sugar white sand and the 30A lifestyle is only 2 blocks away and is an easy walk or bike ride. After a day at the beach or sightseeing on 30A, you can relax in or around your private resort style pool. You can also take the house elevator to the 4th floor where you can observe breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico including remarkable sunsets.

We hope it won’t be a Long Time before we Sea you Again!

Overview:
*434 steps (.2 miles) to the beach (Scenic 395 Access)
*4 bedroom, 4.5 bath
*4714 sq ft
*gas grill
*Wi-Fi
*4 bikes included
*private pool can be heated for an additional $50.00 per day, contact Oversee Rentals for details.

Overnight:
*king bed in 1st floor master; walk-in shower and tub; TV
*king bed in 1st floor guest room; private bath, walk-in shower; TV
*king bed in 1st floor guest room; private bath, walk-in shower; TV
*3 full over full bunk beds in 2nd floor guest room, private bath; walk-in shower

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

Amenities

General

  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • No smoking
  • No pets allowed

Kitchen

  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Outdoors

  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Propane / gas grill
  • Outdoor shower
  • Private parking
  • Deck / patio

Bed and Bathroom

  • Hair dryer
  • Bathtub

Entertainment

  • Satellite / cable

Safety Features

  • Fire extinguisher
  • Smoke detector

Complimentary Items

  • 4 Oversee bikes

Reviews

Long Time No Sea

Reviewed on 2022-05-16 by Unknown of Milton, GA US
Updated on 2022-05-16
Review of stay from 2022-05-08 to 2022-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great property. Nice layout, very clean and comfortable. Quiet neighborhood. The pool was great. Well stocked with dishes and utensils. We had two minor issues, one with the entry door and the other with a TV that was not working properly. The property manager was excellent. They followed up quickly and came out to fix the issue. The support staff were very pleasant and the property managers were friendly and helpful. This was unlike expereiences we have had with other property management companies. We look forward to renting from Oversee again. They have been the best by far to rent from on 30A.

Wonderful Vacation Home!

Reviewed on 2022-04-19 by Unknown of Severna Park, MD US
Updated on 2022-04-19
Review of stay from 2022-04-11 to 2022-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very clean and beautifully decorated! It had plenty of space for two families. We had a great stay!
Manager response on 2022-04-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Abby, we are so glad we could provide you with a great stay at Long Time No Sea. Thank you for the positive feedback and we hope to be your vacation rental company again!

Wonderful week in Seagrove Beach!

Reviewed on 2021-09-02 by Unknown of Ponte Vedra, FL US
Updated on 2021-11-02
Review of stay from 2021-08-21 to 2021-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in Long Time No Sea in Seagrove Beach. It was an amazing home! It was exactly as portrayed in the photos- coastal decor and elegant. We were a short 5-7 minute walk from the beach. We were a party of 6, parents and their adult children and spouses. We enjoyed the pool in the afternoon, after beach time and the media room was enjoyed as well. The kitchen was well outfitted, even to a Nespresso machine! (A blender would be a nice addition.). We had sundowners most evenings at the 4th floor looking over the ocean (it was about 2/10 mile away, but we could easily see it). Several evenings we took an easy to walk to the restaurants and food trailers in Seaside. The bikes were a wonderful addition as well.
Oversee Rentals was our contact for the property. They were so easy to work with. Communication from booking to check out was prompt and easy. I was always able to speak immediately to an agent there. We had 2 minor issues (no hairdryer and a pedal fell off a bike), within several hours they came by and fixed the issues. Very impressive!
We would highly recommend this home!!!! Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Manager response on 2021-11-02 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Kathleen, I can't think of a better place to enjoy sunset and time with my family than the fourth floor sun deck and we are glad that you made time to go up there. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Multi-Family Vacation Home!

Reviewed on 2021-08-30 by Unknown of The Woodlands, TX United States
Updated on 2021-11-02
Review of stay from 2021-07-31 to 2021-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What an amazing property! We stayed at Long Time No Sea and it was everything we expected and more. The kitchen has everything we needed and the rooms were spacious and inviting. The walk to the beach was so short that even our 3/4 year olds didn’t complain. Sunsets on the top floor capped off long days in the sun - the view was stunning. We can’t wait to go back!
Manager response on 2021-11-02 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Lindsey, it is great to hear that Long Time No Sea not only met but exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.

AMAZING

Reviewed on 2021-12-13 by Clay B. of Austin, TX US
Updated on 2021-12-13
Review of stay from 2021-11-20 to 2021-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best vacation experience of our lives here. The kids loved the heated pool (5 kids) the adults (6) had plenty of room to move about and find some quiet time, the grocery story is very quick drive away, the beach is a 5 minute walk and the house was perfect for us. we loved the screened porch! IF you really a comment to improve the stay then it would be about enough pods for dishwasher/washing machine. we ran them a ton though for 7 days so that really wasnt annoying. Salt and Pepper / Spices would have been nice. But really the place and location are amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOUSE.
Manager response on 2021-12-13 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Clay, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review for Long Time No Sea and that you had the best vacation experience of your life. We hope to see you again soon.

Beautiful beach house

Reviewed on 2022-02-06 by Todd J. of Parkland, FL US
Updated on 2022-02-07
Review of stay from 2022-01-15 to 2022-01-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the nicest property we’ve ever stayed in. We had a great 4 days
Manager response on 2022-02-07 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Todd, we are thrilled to hear that this was the nicest home you have ever stayed in and that you had a great 4 days. We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect vacation! Can't wait to rent it again!

Reviewed on 2020-10-19 by Unknown of Noblesville, IN United States
Updated on 2020-11-19
Review of stay from 2020-10-11 to 2020-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our 4th visit to the area and we loved this house. It is within walking distance to the beach but on a quiet street where coffee on the front porch was the best way to start our days before heading out back to the pool. The view of sunset over the gulf from the 4th floor balcony was beautiful. Our kids loved the TV lounge room on the second floor. I liked the separate ice maker that kept up with all of the pool drinks for the week :) My husband liked the Sonos speakers in most of the rooms as well as the patio. We had great music and theater tv going all week long when we weren't by to the pool or the beach. We had difficulty with the wifi on day one. But, the management company was attentive and worked hard to get the issue resolved. Between swimming, sitting around the fire pit at night, relaxing watching movies, drinking coffee on the porch and watching the sunsets, we didn't leave the house much. We rented a separate golf cart and won't do that again. We walked to the beach and the bikes with the house were perfect for getting around. We would definitely stay in this house again! Oh, and don't forget to bring your pool lounge raft... it was the best reading spot for the week!
Manager response on 2020-11-19 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Dawn, Long Time No Sea is a newer home to our rental program and I can't tell you how much we appreciate your kind, 5 star review. It sounds like you and your family have found your forever beach home and we hope to see you again soon.

Wonderful Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2020-11-11 by Unknown of Des Moines, IA United States
Updated on 2020-11-20
Review of stay from 2020-10-29 to 2020-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely loved our time at Long Time No Sea! First of all, it’s very close to beach access – either a short 3-4 min walk, or a quick bike ride. The home is on a quiet road away from the traffic noise of 30A. Home was built in 2016, but it’s clear that the owner just started to rent this recently as everything inside and out is very new and in great condition. The pool is incredible, and we recommend paying extra for pool heat. The top floor is a bonus: we spent every evening watching the sunset from the deck off the top floor. We had some very minor issues during our stay, and Oversee Property Management were very quick to respond. We highly recommend Long Time No Sea!
Manager response on 2020-11-20 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Blair, Long Time No Sea is a true gem of a home in Seagrove Beach. You cannot beat those beautiful views from the first floor or splashing around in that swimming pool. We hope to see you again soon.

AMAZING VACATION HOME

Reviewed on 2021-07-12 by Pam M. of Tomball, TX United States
Updated on 2021-11-01
Review of stay from 2021-07-06 to 2021-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home is beautiful and well-maintained. From the moment you enter, you see all the finishes while paying close attention to all the details. The pool was great for the kids (and adults) to wind down after a long day at the beach. And, the beach was only minutes away...a short walk for anyone. The property management was only a phone call away and very professional. ALL the details were addressed with NO surprises! We will be back!!
Manager response on 2021-11-01 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Pam, we are so happy that you had such a great vacation at Long Time No Sea. We hope to see you again soon.

L

Reviewed on 2021-06-03 by Angel P. of Winter Park, FL United States
Updated on 2021-07-18
Review of stay from 2021-05-29 to 2021-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great!! For the price of the home the kitchen needed to be stocked more on storage containers, measuring cups, cutting board, etc.
We also had an issue with the breaker tripping when cooking. I had to call and report. I also asked the property manager for a few things for the kitchen.
Overall the house was very clean. I do think the cleaning crew needs to check baseboards and try removing all sand from stairs and floors.
Manager response on 2021-07-18 - Response from Oversee Rentals LLC
Hi Angel, I appreciate you leaving a review and bringing these issues to our attention. I am glad our Property Managers were responsive and brought you items that you needed. We hope to see you again soon.

Location